2022 - 2023 Girls ECNL Teams

Tryouts will begin May 1, 2022. For tryout dates and times click here.

To learn more about our Girls' ECNL teams contact the coach below in your age group.

ECNL GU19 ('04/'05) - Gareth Evans and Matt Grubb: gevans@fcdallas.com or 910-431-7494, mgrubb@fcdallas.com or 214-507-2259

ECNL GU17 ('06) - Matt Grubb: mgrubb@fcdallas.com or 214-507-2259

ECNL GU16 ('07) - Matt Grubb: mgrubb@fcdallas.com or 214-507-2259

ECNL GU15 ('08) - Aaron Gordon: aaron.gordon@fcdallas.com, 662-418-8558

ECNL GU14 ('09) - Jamie Lovegrove: Jamielovegrove@yahoo.com or 214-529-2201

ECNL GU13 ('10) - Jamie Lovegrove: Jamielovegrove@yahoo.com or 214-529-2201

2021 - 2022 Girls ECNL Teams

To learn more about our Girls' ECNL teams contact the coach below in your age group.

ECNL GU19 ('03/'04) - Aaron Gordon: aaron.gordon@fcdallas.com or 662-418-8558

ECNL GU17 ('05) - Matt Grubb: mgrubb@fcdallas.com or 214-507-2259

ECNL GU16 ('06) - Matt Grubb: mgrubb@fcdallas.com or 214-507-2259

ECNL GU15 ('07) - Chris Ring: cring@fcdallas.com or 214-704-1063

ECNL GU14 ('08) - Ashley Gordon: agordon@fcdallas.com or 662-418-6394

ECNL GU13 ('09) - Jamie Lovegrove: Jamielovegrove@yahoo.com or 214-529-2201