Schedule By Month

  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 6:00PM CT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com (DFW only), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 7:00PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com (DFW only), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:30PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com (DFW only), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 3-3
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:00PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 26, 2017 6:30PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com (DFW only), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 2, 2017 8:00PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 10, 2017 2:30PM CT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 7:00PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com (DFW only), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:00PM CT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com (DFW only), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:00PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com (DFW only), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 3:00PM CT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY SC STADIUM
    Broadcast: 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish), Univision
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, October 7, 2017 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com (DFW only), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 4:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com (DFW only), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 3:00PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com (DFW only), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS