Full 2018 Schedule

  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Wednesday, July 4, 2018 7:00PM CT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, July 7, 2018 9:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, July 14, 2018 7:00PM CT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:00PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 7:30PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 7:00PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 12, 2018 7:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 18, 2018 7:00PM CT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    Thursday, August 23, 2018 8:00PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 29, 2018 9:30PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 7:00PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 15, 2018 7:00PM CT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 23, 2018 6:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 29, 2018 9:30PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 7:00PM CT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, October 13, 2018 2:30PM CT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: Univision, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 4:00PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 3:30PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS