Select Tryouts

2020 FC Dallas Youth
Select Soccer Tryouts presented by Chase
Ages: U11 - U19 (2010 - 2002)
July 1 - 3, 2020

Majority of teams are finalized on July 1.
Players still looking for a team after the 3rd will need to contact the team directly for more information. There is a list of all teams and coaches under the 'Teams' tab.
If you have made a team complete your registration by going to www.fcdallas.com/registration. 
 

Tryout Protocols

Click here for the Toyota Soccer Center Schedule
Click here for the MoneyGram Soccer Park Tryout Schedule

 

Interested in finding a FC Dallas Youth Team: 

Boys:

For players born in 2002 or 2003 contact Casey Cantor at ccantor@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2004 contact Clementin Oancea at coancea@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2005 contact Neil Thornber at nthornber@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2006, 2007, or 2008 contact Jay Dane at jdane@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2009 contact Phil Gomez at pgomez@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2010 contact Jesse Suarez at jsuarez@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2011 - 2014 contact John Thomas at jthomas@fcdallas.com

Girls:

For players born in 2002 or 2003 contact James Fondren at jfondren@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2004 or 2005 contact Chris Clarke at cclarke@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2006 or 2007 contact Chris Ring at cring@fcdallas.com 
For players born in 2008 contact Ashley Gordon at agordon@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2009 or 2010 contact Chris Ring at cring@fcdallas.com 
For players born in 2011 - 2014 contact Ashley Gordon at agordon@fcdallas.com

 

Tryout Process
All players will need to check in with the team they are trying out for at the Victory Center pavilions in front of fields 9 - 11 located just North of Technology Drive. Once you have signed for and received the team's FACT SHEET the team's manager will direct you to the assigned field for the team's tryout. Girl Players will check-in at the West Pavilion and Boy Players will check-in at the East Pavilion. 

What do I need to bring to tryouts?

All players need to bring a ball, shin guards, and water to all sessions. No sharing of equipment.