Select Tryouts


2021 FC Dallas Youth Select Soccer Tryouts 
Ages: U11 - U19 (2011 - 2003)
July 1 - 3, 2021

Majority of teams are finalized on July 1.
Players still looking for a team after the 3rd will need to contact the team directly for more information. There is a list of all teams and coaches under the 'Teams' tab.
If you have made a team complete your registration by going to www.fcdallas.com/registration. 
 

For those interested in finding an FC Dallas Youth team, contact the appropriate age group coordinator below. 

BOYS TEAMS

Player Born In Contact Email
2002 and 2003 Casey Cantor ccantor@fcdallas.com
2004 Clem Oancea coancea@fcdallas.com
2005 Neil "Nipper" Thornber nthornber@fcdallas.com
2006 and 2007 Gabby Gentile ggentile@fcdallas.com
2008 Jesse Suarez jsuarez@fcdallas.com
2009 Phil Gomez pgomez@fcdallas.com
2010 Jesse Suarez jsuarez@fcdallas.com


GiRLS TEAMS

Player Born In Contact Email
2002 and 2003 James Fondren jfondren@fcdallas.com
2004 and 2005 Chris Clarke cclarke@fcdallas.com
2006 and 2007 Chris Ring cring@fcdallas.com
2008 Ashley Gordon agordon@fcdallas.com
2009 Chris Ring cring@fcdallas.com
2010 Chris Pulpaneck cpulpaneck@fcdallas.com

 

 

Tryout Process
All players will need to check in with the team they are trying out for at the Victory Center pavilions in front of fields 9 - 11 located just North of Technology Drive. Once you have signed for and received the team's FACT SHEET the team's manager will direct you to the assigned field for the team's tryout. Girl Players will check-in at the West Pavilion and Boy Players will check-in at the East Pavilion. 

 

What do I need to bring to tryouts?

All players need to bring a ball, shin guards, and water to all sessions. No sharing of equipment.