Program Directors:

John Gall - Coaching Director, Boys (U11-U19) - jgall@fcdallas.com

Chris Ring - Coaching Director, Girls (U11-U19) - cring@fcdallas.com

Chris Clarke - Coaching Director, Junior Boys and Girls (U7-U10), cclarke@fcdallas.com

Alex Aldaz at 239-298-2168 aaldaz@fcdallas.com

Johann Arboleda 713-261-7144 jarboleda@fcdallas.com

Aaron Arellano 214-707-6716 arelag@yahoo.com

Matias Asorey 305-498-6122 masorey@fcdallas.com

Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com

Nate Barnes 972-201-5966 fcdbarnes@gmail.com

Dan Bassett 402-419-8288 coachdanbassett@gmail.com

Emily Belote 716-280-1210 coachemily716@gmail.com

Robert Bogus 352-346-0421 robertcoachdoc@gmail.com

Casey Cantor 469-441-0716 ccantor@fcdallas.com

Alberto Carbajal 972-505-5445 carbajal.alberto76@gmail.com

Genaro Castillo 469-328-8322 Castillo.genaro08@yahoo.com

Chris Che 972-345-2865 chrischenumber4@yahoo.com

Chris Clarke 972-922-3801 cclarke@fcdallas.com

Manuel Cordova 325-201-4306 lmcordova88@gmail.com

Eduardo Cortes edcortes93@yahoo.com

Ross DeWet 469-810-5078 ross_dewet@yahoo.com

Garrett Downs 817-879-0887 gdowns@gmail.com

Ray Dwomo 281-513-7663 Ray.Dwomo3@gmail.com

Sammy Ekeme 806-283-6353 sammyekeme@gmail.com

Gareth Evans 910-431-7494 gevans@fcdallas.com

Tony Falcon 214-232-2617 tfalcon@fcdallas.com

Salvador Figueroa 214-721-5397 sfigueroa9@live.com

James Fondren 503-702-4168 jfondren@fcdallas.net

Jason Gaglione 915-892-7393 jasongaglione@hotmail.com

John Gall 469-233-0519 jgall@fcdallas.net

Jimmy Garcia 214-517-5295 jigarcia80@yahoo.com

Gabby Gentile 214-232-3025 ggentile@fcdallas.com

Phil Gomez 214-952-4004 pgomez@fcdallas.com

Pablo Gonzalez 832-228-1528 coachpgonzalez@gmail.com

Adrian Gonzalez 972-979-6173 adrianofutbol@yahoo.com

Aaron Gordon 662-418-8558 aaron.gordon@fcdallas.com

Tony Graham 214-301-9510 zetonio.graham@gmail.com

Carnell Green 817-863-3652 carnelldgreen@outlook.com

Matt Grubb 214-507-2259 mgrubb@fcdallas.net

Chris Hayden 469-337-3960 chayden@fcdallas.com

James Haylock 214-783-8205 haylockjames@hotmail.com

Gabriel Henao 571-659-8592 thesocceroom1@icloud.com

Dorian Hernandez 214-632-6036 dhernandez@fcdallas.net

Brock Hickam 502-718-9988 Coachbrockton@gmail.com

David Hoffmann 817-905-4665 Hoffmann@Udallas.edu

Hayley Hubbard 832-610-4803 hayley.hubbard18@yahoo.com

Scott James 469-365-0206 sjames@fcdallas.com

Gil Kang 469-288-6222 gilkang@hotmail.com

Young Kang 214-883-3829 ykang214@gmail.com

Lee Kounas 214-502-1561 lkouna5@yahoo.com

Aries Lollar 972-670-2990 arieslollar1@gmail.com

Guillermo Lopez 214-649-6188 glopez001@att.net

Jamie Lovegrove 214-529-2201 jamielovegrove@yahoo.com

Jon Mamula MamulaJ@HPISD.ORG

Eddie Marin 940-390-5255 coach.eddie.marin@gmail.com

Franck Mbemba 404-259-5281 Zhyno2003@yahoo.com

Jeff McAnally 214-232-6573 mcanally.jeff@yahoo.com

Victor Medina 469-567-7104 elche26gol@hotmail.com

Jerry Medina 469-667-4408 jl90supra@hotmail.com

Jorge Molina 214-770-9280 qoquis64.jm@gmail.com

Heath Moody 817-975-9120 heathmoody.pt@sbcglobal.net

Clem Oancea 214-868-1794 coancea@fcdallas.com

Kaitlin O'Malley 214-226-9698 ktofcdallas@gmail.com

Kristina O'Malley 214-205-8934 krislomalley@gmail.com

Alex Perez 972-256-6481 coachalex76@gmail.com

Brian Pratt 469-667-7553 brianpratt0@gmail.com

Chris Pulpaneck 214-952-2741 cpulpaneck@fcdallas.com

Michael Raine 214-500-7635 mraine@swbell.net

Mario Ramirez 915-328-9847 Chepi21@hotmail.com

Luis Ramos 407-276-6763 CoachLuisRamos@gmail.com

Ethem Redzic 469-556-9993 eredzic@fcdallas.net

Pablo Reyes 214-448-4224 preyes.gols@icloud.com

Chris Ring 214-704-1063 cring@fcdallas.com

Toto Schmugge 646-724-1925 toto.schmugge@yahoo.com

Alfred Shams 682-215-8156 soccer10054@gmail.com

Keri Stark 469-358-0893 StarkK@friscoisd.org

Jesse Suarez 214-507-2363 jsuarez@fcdallas.com

Trey Tallal 214-395-4252 trey@myvir.com

Matt Trump 410-952-8835 trump4matt@gmail.com

Neil Thornber 817-456-1609 nthornber@fcdallas.com

Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com

Ardavan Vahidtari 972-533-1853 avahidtari@fcdallas.net

Dani Vaughn 817-366-5960 daniellevaughn14@gmail.com

Mykel Ward 972-510-4388 mykelward@tx.rr.com

Jon Waters 469-207-6018 jonwaters5@gmail.com

Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com

Adam Wells 972-832-5200 awells@fcdallas.com

Bryce Wilson 972-832-2976 bryevn.wilson@gmail.com