2022 - 2023 Girls ECNL RL Teams

To learn more about our ECNL teams contact the coach below in your age group.

ECNL RL GU19 Composite ('04/'05) - Gareth Evans: gevans@fcdallas.com or 910-431-7494

ECNL RL U19 2 ('04/'05) - James Fondren: jfondren@fcdallas.com or 503-702-4168

ECNL RL GU17 ('06) - Chris Ring: cring@fcdallas.com or 214-704-1063

ECNL RL GU16 ('07) - Dani Vaughn: daniellevaughn14@gmail.com or 817-366-5960

ECNL RL GU15 ('08) - James Fondren: jfondren@fcdallas.com or 503-702-4168

ECNL RL GU14 ('09) - James Fondren: jfondren@fcdallas.com or 503-702-4168

ECNL RL GU13 ('10) - Chris Pulpaneck: cpulpaneck@fcdallas.com or 214-952-2741

2021 - 2022 Girls ECNL RL Teams

To learn more about our ECNL teams contact the coach below in your age group.

ECNL RL GU19 Composite ('03/'04) - Ashley Gordon: agordon@fcdallas.com or 662-418-6394

ECNL RL U19 2 ('03/'04) - Chris Clarke: cclarke@fcdallas.com or 469-356-0021

ECNL RL GU17 ('05) - Chris Clarke: cclarke@fcdallas.com or 469-356-0021

ECNL RL GU16 ('06) - Chris Ring: cring@fcdallas.com or 214-704-1063

ECNL RL GU15 ('07) - Dani Vaughn: daniellevaughn14@gmail.com or 817-366-5960

ECNL RL GU14 ('08) - James Fondren: jfondren@fcdallas.com or 503-702-4168

ECNL RL GU13 ('09) - Chris Pulpaneck: cpulpaneck@fcdallas.com or 214-952-2741