To learn more about our ECNL teams contact the coach below in your age group.

Girls ECNL Staff 2021-2022
Age Group
Contact
Email
Phone
U13 (2009)
Jamie Lovegrove
Jamielovegrove@yahoo.com
214-529-2201
U14 (2008)
Ashley Gordon
agordon@fcdallas.net
662-418-6394
U15 (2007)
Chris Ring
cring@fcdallas.com
214-704-1063
U16 (2006)
Matt Grub
mgrubb@fcdallas.net
214-507-2259
U17 (2005)
Matt Grub
mgrubb@fcdallas.net
214-507-2259
U19 (2003)
Aaron Gordon
aaron.gordon@fcdallas.net
662-418-8558
Girls ECNL RL Staff 2021-2022
Age Group
Contact
Email
Phone
U13 (2009)
Chris Pulpaneck
pulpaneck@gmail.com
214-952-2741
U14 (2008)
James Fondren
jfondren@fcdallas.net
503-702-4168
U15 (2007)
Dani Vaughn
daniellevaughn14@gmail.com
817-366-5960
U16 (2006)
Chris Ring
cring@fcdallas.com
214-704-1063
U17 (2005)
Chris Clarke
cclarke@fcdallas.com
972-922-3801
U19 (2003)
Chris Clarke
cclarke@fcdallas.com
972-922-3801
U19 Composite (2003)
Ashley Gordon
agordon@fcdallas.com
662-418-6394
Boys ECNL Staff 2021-2022
Age Group
Contact
Email
Phone
U13 (2009)
Jesse Suarez
jsuarez@fcdallas.com
214-507-2363
U14 (2008)
Jesse Suarez
jsuarez@fcdallas.com
214-507-2363
U15 (2007)
Gabby Gentile
ggentile20@sbcglobal.net
214-232-3025
U16 (2006)
Gabby Gentile
ggentile20@sbcglobal.net
214-232-3025
U17 (2005)
Neil Thornber
nthornber@fcdallas.com
817-456-1609
U18/19 (2003/2004)
Casey Cantor
cantorcasey@me.com
469-441-0716