Boys and Girls ECNL Tryouts will begin Monday, May 3, 2021 at Toyota Soccer Center. If interested, contact the coach below in your age group for more information.

ECNL Staff 2021-2022
Age Group
Contact
Email
Phone
U13
Jamie Lovegrove
Jamielovegrove@yahoo.com
214-529-2201
U14
Ashley Gordon
agordon@fcdallas.net
662-418-6394
U15
Matt Grub / Chris Ring
mgrubb@fcdallas.net / cring@fcdallas.com
214-507-2259 / 214-704-1063
U16
Matt Grub
mgrubb@fcdallas.net
214-507-2259
U17
Matt Grub
mgrubb@fcdallas.net
214-507-2259
U19
Aaron Gordon
aaron.gordon@fcdallas.net
662-418-8558
U19 Comp
Ashley Gordon
agordon@fcdallas.net
662-418-6394
ECNL RL Staff 2021-2022
Age Group
Contact
Email
Phone
U13/'10
Chris Pulpaneck
pulpaneck@gmail.com
214-952-2741
U14
James Fondren
jfondren@fcdallas.net
503-702-4168
U15
Dani Vaughn
daniellevaughn14@gmail.com
817-366-5960
U16
Chris Ring
cring@fcdallas.com
214-704-1063
U17
Chris Clarke
cclarke@fcdallas.com
972-922-3801
U19
Chris Clarke
cclarke@fcdallas.com
972-922-3801
Boys ECNL Staff 2021-2022
Age Group
Contact
Email
Phone
U13
Jesse Suarez (2009)
jsuarez@fcdallas.com
214-507-2363
U14
Jesse Suarez (2008)
jsuarez@fcdallas.com
214-507-2363
U15
Gabby Gentile (2007)
ggentile20@sbcglobal.net
214-232-3025
U16
Gabby Gentile (2006)
ggentile20@sbcglobal.net
214-232-3025
U17
Neil Thornber (2005)
nthornber@fcdallas.com
817-456-1609
U18/19
Casey Cantor (2003/04)
cantorcasey@me.com
469-441-0716