Boys ECNL RL - NTX Teams
Age Group
Team
Coach
Phone
Email
19U
RL - NTX Blue B05/04
Chris Che
972-345-2865
chrischenumber4@yahoo.com
19U
RL - NTX Navy B05/04
Toto Schmugge
646-724-1925
toto.schmugge@yahoo.com
19U
RL - NTX Red B05/04
Alex Perez
972-256-6481
coachalex76@gmail.com
19U
RL - NTX White B05/04
Ethem Redzic
469-556-9993
eredzic@fcdallas.net
17U
RL - NTX Blue B06
James Haylock
214-783-8205
haylockjames@hotmail.com
17U
RL - NTX Red B06
Sammy Ekeme
806-283-6353
sammyekeme@gmail.com
17U
RL - NTX White B06
Trey Tallal
214-395-4252
trey@myvir.com
16U
RL - NTX Blue B07
James Haylock
214-783-8205
haylockjames@hotmail.com
16U
RL - NTX Red B07
Ardy Vahidtari
972-533-1853
avahidtari@fcdallas.net
16U
RL - NTX White B07
Adrian Gonzalez
972-979-6173
adrianofutbol@yahoo.com
15U
RL - NTX Blue B08
Chris Che
972-345-2865
chrischenumber4@yahoo.com
15U
RL - NTX Red B08
Chris Che
972-345-2865
chrischenumber4@yahoo.com
15U
RL - NTX White B08
Adrian Gonzalez
972-979-6173
adrianofutbol@yahoo.com
14U
RL - NTX Blue B09
Chris Che
972-345-2865
chrischenumber4@yahoo.com
14U
RL - NTX Red B09
Johann Arboleda
713-261-7144
jarboleda@fcdallas.com
14U
RL - NTX White B09
Adrian Gonzalez
972-979-6173
adrianofutbol@yahoo.com
13U
RL - NTX Blue B10
Young Kang
214-883-3829
ykang214@gmail.com
13U
RL - NTX Red B10
Alex Perez
972-256-6481
coachalex76@gmail.com
13U
RL - NTX White B10
Alfred Shams
682-215-8156
soccer10054@gmail.com
12U
Pre-ECNL B11
Jesse Suarez
214-507-2363
jsuarez@fcdallas.com
12U
Pre-ECNL Blue B11
Genaro Castillo
469-328-8322
Castillo.genaro08@yahoo.com
12U
Pre-ECNL Gold B11
Lee Kounas
214-502-1561
lkouna5@yahoo.com
12U
Pre-ECNL Navy B11
Alberto Carbajal
972-505-5445
carbajal.alberto76@gmail.com
12U
Pre-ECNL Red B11
Jerry Medina
469-667-4408
jl90supra@hotmail.com
12U
Pre-ECNL White B11
Alfred Shams
682-215-8156
soccer10054@gmail.com
11U
Pre-ECNL B12
Phil Gomez
214-952-4004
pgomez@fcdallas.com
11U
Pre-MLS North B13
Toto Schmugge
646-724-1925
toto.schmugge@yahoo.com
11U
Pre-MLS South B13
Clem Oancea
214-868-1794
coancea@fcdallas.com
11U
RL - NTX U11 Blue
Victor Medina
469-567-7104
elche26gol@hotmail.com
11U
RL - NTX U11 Red
Dorian Hernandez
214-632-6036
dhernandez@fcdallas.net
11U
RL - NTX U11 White
Alfred Shams
682-215-8156
soccer10054@gmail.com
13U
RL - NTX Navy B10
Victor Medina
469-567-7104
elche26gol@hotmail.com
16U
RL - NTX Navy B07
Phil Gomez
214-952-4004
pgomez@fcdallas.com
17U
RL - NTX Navy B06
Robert Bogus
352-346-0421
robertcoachdoc@gmail.com