2021 FC Dallas Youth Select Soccer Tryouts
Ages: U11 - U19 (2011 - 2003)

July 1-3, 2021

Majority of teams are finalized on July 1.

Players still looking for a team after the 3rd will need to contact the team directly for more information.

Click HERE to access the updated July 2nd tryout schedule

For those interested in finding an FC Dallas Youth team, contact the appropriate age group coordinator below.

Boys Teams
Players Born In
Contact
Email
2003 and 2004
Casey Cantor
ccantor@fcdallas.com
2005
Neil "Nipper" Thornber
nthornber@fcdallas.com
2006 and 2007
Gabby Gentile
ggentile@fcdallas.com
2008, 2009, and 2010
Jesse Suarez
jsuarez@fcdallas.com
2011
Phil Gomez
pgomez@fcdallas.com
Girls Teams
Players Born In
Contact
Email
2003 and 2004
Luis Ramos
coachluisramos@gmail.com
2005
James Fondren
jfondren@fcdallas.com
2006 and 2007
Chris Ring
cring@fcdallas.com
2008
James Fondren
jfondren@fcdallas.com
2009
Chris Ring
cring@fcdallas.com
2010 and 2011
Chris Pulpaneck
cpulpaneck@fcdallas.com

Tryout Process

All players will go directly to the field where they will be trying out per the tryout schedule posted above. Only coaches and players allowed within the fence. Parents to remain on the outside of the fence.

What do I need to bring to tryouts?

All players need to bring a ball, shin guards, and water to all sessions. No sharing of equipment.

Advertising

Advertising