2020 Single-Match Tickets

Add to Calendar

  • H
    Wednesday, March 24, 2021 1:00PM CT
    AUSTIN BOLD FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Preseason

  • H
    WIN 5-0
    Friday, April 2, 2021 11:00AM CT
    SAN ANTONIO FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Preseason

  • H
    WIN 3(4)-(2)3
    Wednesday, April 7, 2021 4:00PM CT
    AUSTIN FC
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream
    Preseason

  • A
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, April 10, 2021 4:00PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO FC
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream
    Preseason

  • H
    Saturday, April 17, 2021 7:00PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 24, 2021 2:30PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PAYPAL PARK
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 1, 2021 7:00PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 8, 2021 2:30PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 15, 2021 7:00PM CT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 22, 2021 7:00PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 29, 2021 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 19, 2021 7:30PM CT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, June 23, 2021 9:30PM CT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, June 27, 2021 8:00PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, July 4, 2021 7:30PM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, July 7, 2021 9:30PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 17, 2021 9:30PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, July 21, 2021 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 24, 2021 7:30PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 31, 2021 7:30PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 4, 2021 9:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    LUMEN FIELD
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 7, 2021 7:30PM CT
    AUSTIN FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 14, 2021 7:30PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, August 18, 2021 7:30PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 21, 2021 7:30PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO FC
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, August 29, 2021 7:00PM CT
    at AUSTIN FC
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 4, 2021 7:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:30PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • A
    Tuesday, September 14, 2021 6:30PM CT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:30PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO FC
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 25, 2021 9:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    TBD
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:00PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:00PM CT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:00PM CT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, October 23, 2021 2:30PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:00PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:00PM CT
    AUSTIN FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, November 7, 2021 5:00PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PAYPAL PARK
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/stream, KMPX-29, TXA21
    MLS