Full 2020 Schedule

UPDATE: June 10, 2020 - Major League Soccer announced it will restart the 2020 season with all 26 MLS clubs competing in the MLS is Back Tournament at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida beginning July 8. Upon completion of the tournament, MLS plans to continue its regular season with a revised schedule in home markets. The revised schedule may see certain matches from the original 2020 MLS regular season schedule being cancelled or rescheduled. The final number of matches and the schedule for the remainder of the 2020 MLS regular season and related ticket policies will be announced in the coming weeks.

Add to Calendar

  • H
    WIN 5-0
    Wednesday, January 30, 2019 4:00PM CT
    NTX RAYADOS
    ADVOCARE FIELD 1
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 6-0
    Saturday, February 2, 2019 11:00AM CT
    HOUSTON BAPTIST UNIVERSITY
    ADVOCARE FIELD 1
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, February 9, 2019 3:00PM CT
    FC BAYERN MUNICH II
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, February 9, 2019 4:00PM CT
    SAN ANTONIO FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:00AM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    2-1
    Wednesday, February 20, 2019 1:00PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    2-1
    Saturday, February 23, 2019 12:00PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, March 2, 2019 3:30PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, March 9, 2019 2:30PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, March 16, 2019 1:00PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, March 23, 2019 4:30PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-2
    Saturday, March 30, 2019 8:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, April 6, 2019 6:30PM CT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:00PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 20, 2019 3:00PM CT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    0-0
    Saturday, April 27, 2019 2:30PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 4, 2019 3:00PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:00PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Thursday, May 16, 2019 9:00PM CT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Sunday, May 19, 2019 6:30PM CT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 25, 2019 6:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 1, 2019 8:47PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    2-2
    Saturday, June 8, 2019 2:30PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Wednesday, June 12, 2019 7:00PM CT
    OKC ENERGY FC
    WESTCOTT FIELD
    US_OC
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019 7:00PM CT
    NEW MEXICO UNITED
    WESTCOTT FIELD
    US_OC
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, June 22, 2019 7:00PM CT
    TORONTO FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019 8:00PM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:00PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Thursday, July 4, 2019 8:00PM CT
    D.C. UNITED
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 7, 2019 6:30PM CT
    TIJUANA XOLOITZCUINTLES DE CALIENTE
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Friendly
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, July 13, 2019 7:00PM CT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:00PM CT
    SEVILLA FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Friendly
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:30PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 99.1FM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    0-0
    Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:00PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 99.1FM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 6:30PM CT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-3
    Saturday, August 10, 2019 7:00PM CT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 9:30PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    3-3
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 6:30PM CT
    at MONTREAL
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 99.1FM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-1
    Sunday, August 25, 2019 7:00PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 8:00PM CT
    FC CINCINNATI
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 99.1FM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Saturday, September 14, 2019 2:30PM CT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019 9:30PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 99.1FM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Sunday, September 22, 2019 5:00PM CT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, FCDallas.com/Radio, 99.1FM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 6:30PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 99.1FM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 6-0
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 3:00PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 99.1FM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-3
    Saturday, October 19, 2019 2:30PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS Playoffs