Full 2018 Schedule

  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, February 3, 2018 11:00AM CT
    at CHATTANOOGA FC
    FINLEY STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    1-1
    Wednesday, February 7, 2018 7:00PM CT
    SANTA TECLA FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    3-1
    Saturday, February 10, 2018 4:00PM CT
    CS CARTAGINÉS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    2-2
    Wednesday, February 14, 2018 12:00PM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    TUCSON, ARIZ.
    Preseason
  • A
    2-1
    Saturday, February 17, 2018 1:00PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    TUCSON, ARIZ.
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:00PM CT
    at TAURO FC
    ESTADIO ROMMEL FERNáNDEZ GUTIéRREZ
    CCL
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 7:00PM CT
    TAURO FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    CCL
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, March 3, 2018 7:00PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, March 18, 2018 4:00PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Live (DFW only), FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, March 24, 2018 2:30PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, April 7, 2018 7:00PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 14, 2018 6:30PM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, April 21, 2018 7:00PM CT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, April 29, 2018 5:30PM CT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, May 5, 2018 2:55PM CT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, May 12, 2018 2:30PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Saturday, May 19, 2018 3:00PM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, May 25, 2018 7:00PM CT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018 9:30PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 2, 2018 7:00PM CT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, June 6, 2018 7:30PM CT
    at SAN ANTONIO FC
    TOYOTA FIELD
    US_OC
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, June 9, 2018 7:00PM CT
    MONTREAL
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, June 16, 2018 8:00PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    US_OC
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, June 23, 2018 5:00PM CT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: UniMas, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, June 29, 2018 7:00PM CT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Wednesday, July 4, 2018 7:00PM CT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, July 7, 2018 9:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, July 14, 2018 7:00PM CT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:00PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 8:00PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN, FCDallas.com/Radio
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 7:00PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, August 12, 2018 9:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, August 18, 2018 9:40PM CT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FCDallas.com/Live (DFW only), ESPN+
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Thursday, August 23, 2018 8:00PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-3
    Wednesday, August 29, 2018 9:30PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, ESPN+, FCDallas.com/Radio, 99.1FM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-2
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 7:00PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, ESPN+, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    0-0
    Saturday, September 15, 2018 7:00PM CT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, ESPN+, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, September 23, 2018 6:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TXA 21, ESPN+, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    0-0
    Saturday, September 29, 2018 9:30PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: TXA 21, ESPN+, FCDallas.com/Radio, 99.1FM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 7:00PM CT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, ESPN+, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, October 13, 2018 3:55PM CT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: Univision, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-0
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 4:00PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, ESPN+, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 3:30PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: TXA 21, ESPN+, FCDallas.com/Radio, 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, October 31, 2018 8:30PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, ESPN+, UniMas, FCDallas.com/Radio, 99.1FM (Spanish)
    MLS Playoffs