Toyota Stadium Calendar

March
Saturday, March 28 FC Dallas vs. Seattle Sounders FC pres. by Toyota
Sunday, March 29 Queretaro FC vs. Puebla FC
April
Friday, April 10 FC Dallas vs. Colorado Rapids
Saturday, April 18 FC Dallas vs. Toronto FC pres. by Elephant Insurance
Saturday, April 25 EdgeFest 2015
May
Saturday, May 9 FC Dallas vs. LA Galaxy pres. by Dr Pepper
Friday, May 15 FC Dallas vs. New York Red Bulls pres. by Texas Health Resources
Saturday, May 23 Nitro Circus Live (Terms & Conditions)
Saturday, May 30 Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band
June
Sat, June 6-Sun, June 7 3v3 Heat Tournament
Friday, June 26 FC Dallas vs. Houston Dynamo pres. by Novo Nordisk
July
Saturday, July 4 FC Dallas vs. New England Revolution pres. by TXU Energy
Tuesday, July 7 2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup doubleheader
Fri, July 17-Sun, July 19 King TUT Tournament pres. by Toyota
Saturday, July 18 FC Dallas vs. D.C. United pres. by MoneyGram
Monday, July 20 Campeon de Campeones Liga MX Doubleheader
Sat, July 25 - Sun, July 26 FC Dallas MoneyGram Nations Cup
Saturday, July 25 FC Dallas vs. Portland Timbers
August
Saturday, August 15 FC Dallas vs. LA Galaxy pres. by Toyota
Thursday, August 27 HS Football: Princeton vs. Independence
Friday, August 28 HS Football: Denison vs. Liberty
Saturday, August 29 FC Dallas vs. Real Salt Lake
September
Thursday, September 3 HS Football: Lovejoy vs. Wakeland
Friday, September 4 HS Football: Creekview vs. Heritage
Saturday, September 5 Ed Sheeran Summer Tour
Friday, September 11 HS Football: Lonestar vs. Wakeland
Saturday, September 12 FC Dallas vs. New York City FC pres. by Raytheon
Thursday, September 17 HS Football: Centennial vs. Heritage
Friday, September 18 HS Football: Liberty vs. Lonestar
Friday, September 25 HS Football: Frisco vs. Centennial
October
Thursday, October 1 HS Football: Centennial vs. Independence
Friday, October 2 HS Football: Heritage vs. Frisco
Sunday, October 4 FC Dallas vs. Houston Dynamo pres. by WinStar World Casino & Resort
Friday, October 9 HS Football: Lonestar vs. Centennial
Wednesday, October 14 FC Dallas vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC pres. by Cricket Wireless
Thursday, October 15 HS Football: Heritage vs. Lonestar
Friday, October 16 HS Football: Frisco vs. Independence
Thursday, October 22 HS Football: Liberty vs. Centennial
Friday, October 23 HS Football: Wakeland vs. Heritage
Sat, Oct. 24 OR Sun, Oct. 25 FC Dallas vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Thursday, October 29 HS Football: Frisco vs. Wakeland
Friday, October 30 HS Football: Independence vs. Lonestar
November
Thursday, November 5 HS Football: Wakeland vs. Independence
Friday, November 6 HS Football: Liberty vs. Frisco
December