Schedule By Month

  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Thursday, June 2, 2016 8:00PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Time Warner Cable Sports, 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, June 15, 2016 7:30PM CT
    OKLAHOMA CITY ENERGY FC
    WESCOTT FIELD AT SMU
    Open Cup
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, June 19, 2016 4:00PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN, 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, June 25, 2016 7:00PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, TWC SportsChannel (Outside DFW), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, June 29, 2016 7:30PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Open Cup
  • H
    Monday, July 4, 2016 8:00PM CT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Time Warner Cable Sports, 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, July 8, 2016 9:30PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 13, 2016 9:30PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: Time Warner Cable Sports, 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 16, 2016 8:00PM CT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, TWC SportsChannel (Outside DFW), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 23, 2016 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: TXA 21, TWC SportsChannel (Outside DFW), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 5:00PM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, TWC SportsChannel (Outside DFW), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 8:00PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, TWC SportsChannel (Outside DFW), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 20, 2016 9:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, TWC SportsChannel (Outside DFW), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 8:00PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 3, 2016 8:00PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, TWC SportsChannel (Outside DFW), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 8:00PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, TWC SportsChannel (Outside DFW), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 TBD
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, TWC SportsChannel (Outside DFW), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 8:30PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, TWC SportsChannel (Outside DFW), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 8:00PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TXA 21, TWC SportsChannel (Outside DFW), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 6:00PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Time Warner Cable Sports, 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 3:00PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TXA 21, TWC SportsChannel (Outside DFW), 100.7FM (English), 1270AM (Spanish)
    MLS