Schedule By Month

  • H
    2-1
    Thursday, February 4, 2016 11:00AM CST
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    Preseason
  • H
    Saturday, February 20, 2016 7:30PM CST
    ALIANZA FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    Saturday, February 27, 2016 7:00PM CST
    at OKLAHOMA CITY ENERGY FC
    TAFT STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    Sunday, March 6, 2016 2:00PM CST
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 12, 2016 7:30PM CST
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 19, 2016 8:00PM CDT
    MONTREAL
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 26, 2016 4:30PM CDT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 2, 2016 8:00PM CDT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 9, 2016 8:00PM CDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, April 13, 2016 9:30PM CDT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, April 17, 2016 6:00PM CDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 23, 2016 TBD
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, April 29, 2016 6:00PM CDT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 7, 2016 TBD
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 11, 2016 8:00PM CDT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 14, 2016 8:00PM CDT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 21, 2016 6:30PM CDT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 28, 2016 9:30PM CDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Thursday, June 2, 2016 8:00PM CDT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, June 19, 2016 4:00PM CDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 25, 2016 8:00PM CDT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Monday, July 4, 2016 8:00PM CDT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, July 8, 2016 9:30PM CDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 13, 2016 9:30PM CDT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 16, 2016 8:00PM CDT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 23, 2016 8:00PM CDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 5:00PM CDT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 8:00PM CDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 20, 2016 9:00PM CDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 TBD
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 3, 2016 8:00PM CDT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 8:00PM CDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 TBD
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 8:30PM CDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 8:00PM CDT
    LA GALAXY
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 6:00PM CDT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 3:00PM CDT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    MLS