Coaching Staff

Coach Name Coach Phone Coach Email
Arias, Francisco 469-323-7969 rumimesoccer@att.net
Bailey, Justin 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
Bazan, Josema 469-365-0149 jbazan@fcdallas.net
Bertl, Horst 214-354-4593 bertl47@aol.com
Borgarello, Oscar 214-738-8504 batmanborg@msn.com
Boyles, Tom 214-728-9679 tomboyles11@gmail.com
Bradford, Kevin 817-368-7920 kevin@manerfire.com
Broome, Paul 214-676-4885 pauljaybroome@yahoo.com
Brown, Jason 214-726-2864 fcd05g@gmail.com
Bryan, Dominic 214-533-2005 dbryan@fcdallas.com
Cavalcante, Ricky 972-898-1693 ricaeua@yahoo.com.br
Che, Chris 972-345-2865 chrischenumber4@yahoo.com
Clarke, Chris 469-356-0021 cclarke@fcdallas.net
Crispino, Vin 214-551-4692 vcrispino@gmail.com
Crow, Dawn 972-838-7227 bootit05@yahoo.com
Depew, Jim 972-571-6947 jwdepew64@att.net
DeWitt, Jamie 214-686-1207 Coachd1010@yahoo.com
Dymond, Scott 469-365-0206 sdymond@fcdallas.net
Ekeme, Sammy 806-283-6353 sammyekeme@gmail.com
Erwin, Brent 214-705-6783 berwin@fcdallas.net
Ferruzzi, Marco 469-585-9432 mferruzzi@fcdallas.net
Fondren, James 503-702-4168 james.fondren@ymail.com
Fonseca, Tony 972-741-0565 fonseca.soccer@gmail.com
Garcia, Jimmy 214-517-5295 JiGarcia80@yahoo.com
Gentile, Diego 972-974-3333 dgentile16@gmail.com
Gentile, Gabby 972-998-9611 ggentile@fcdallas.com 
Gomez, Phil 214-952-4004 coachphil.gomez@gmail.com
Goncalves, Thiago 706-266-0747 tgoncalves@fcdallas.net
Gonzales, Adrian 972-979-6173 adrianofutbol@yahoo.com
Gonzalez, Luchi 469-365-0253 lgonzalez@fcdallas.net
Gonzalez, Raymundo 214-687-2067 rayglez_21@hotmail.com
Goodman, CJ 214-514-5039 cjg741@hotmail.com
Grubb, Matt 214-507-2259 mgrubb@fcdallas.net
Hale, Gary 903-456-3553 garyhale1212@gmail.com
Hanlon, Megan 214-403-8418 meganhanlon@live.com
Harding, Ade 214-853-1594 adeneyi19.ah@gmail.com
Hayden, Chris 469-337-3960 chayden@fcdallas.net
Heald, Michael 469-222-4931 coachheald@gmail.com
Hedges, Darrin 214-538-7733 darrin.hedges@bishoplynch.org
Hunter, Patrick 972-536-3543 fcdallaspat@gmail.com
Juarez, Juan 469-878-9141 johnnytheman@verizon.net
Kang, Gil 469-288-6222 gilkang@hotmail.com
Kang, Young 214-883-3829 youngntxu@live.com
Khastehdel, Adam 972-896-2986 adamkhastehdel@gmail.com
Khastehdel, Esy 214-924-3147 esysoccer@gmail.com
Kounas, Lee 214-502-1561 lkouna5@yahoo.com
Lopez, Guillermo 214-649-6188 glopez001@att.net
Lopez, Juan 405-659-7513 soccermundo@att.net
Luna, Jesse 817-682-2193 coachluna73@yahoo.com
Marshall, Paul 214-934-6162 paulmarshall6@hotmail.com
Martin, Brandon 817-229-2839 brandonlmartin@hotmail.com
Martinez, Ciro 972-569-7469 ciroamartinez@gmail.com
Martinez, Tom 432-638-2112 tkjmb@grandecom.net
McAnally, Jeff 214-232-6573 mcanally.jeff@yahoo.com
Medina, Victor 469-567-7104 elche25gol@hotmail.com
Melancon, Mark 214-641-4478 mark.melancon@bishoplynch.org
Molina, Francisco 214-597-9458 elgfmolina@aol.com
Moreno, Luis 972-979-4299 mluis11@yahoo.com
Moreno, Mario 469-826-8496 soccer4utoo@yahoo.com
Oancea, Clem 214-868-1794 coancea@fcdallas.net
Oland, Sara 972-658-5820 so00264@georgiasouthern.edu
Oldham, Mike 972-951-1591 moldham15@gmail.com
Palmisano, Ryan 214-236-6075 rpalmisano4@gmail.com
Perez, Richard 214-557-1974 richardp02@yahoo.com
Peterson, Gage 432-385-8202 gepeterson0507@yahoo.com
Pino, Jose 954-851-2638 pinosoccercsa@yahoo.com
Powell, Lin 214-929-4115 powell.lin@yahoo.com
Pratt, Aaron 972-302-3151 akp2213@hotmail.com
Pratt, Brian 469- 667-7553 brian.pratt@pisd.edu
Pritchett, Paul 214-762-5228 liverpoolfan@sbcglobal.net
Rangel, Eloyd 214-274-3059 rangeleloyd@att.net
Redzic, Ethem 469-556-9993 eredzic@fcdallas.com
Reese, Mackie 972-529-8089 Mackie.N.Reese@gmail.com
Renfro, Stan 972-983-1635 srenfro@fcdallas.com
Reyes, Pablo 214-448-4224 preyes@fcdallas.com
Ring, Chris 214-704-1063 cring@fcdallas.com
Riojas, Roy 469-853-7921 rriojas_stm@yahoo.com
Roach, Topher 214-244-5590 Topherroach7@gmail.com
Ross, Gavin 972-839-1269 gavinshotmail@hotmail.com
Ruiz, Carlos 956-337-0601 sprcarlos@gmail.com
Salyer, Phil 214-317-9150 philipsalyer@gmail.com
Seaver, Bryce 972-834-5707 bryce.seaver@yahoo.com
Shepard, Pat 469-826-8197 fcdshep@gmail.com
Spear, Chris 972-979-5062 cspear@vaultworks.com
Spiars, Tim 214-384-3242 tim.spiars@spiarsengineering.com
Stanley, Tom 817-975-6994 tom.stanley@sbcglobal.net
Stoner, Krissy 469-263-6309 sadida09@msn.com
Suarez, Jesse 214-507-2363 jsuarez@fcdallas.com
Suarez, JP 214-597-5794 suarezsoccer@aol.com
Tallal, Trey 214-395-4252 trey@myvir.com
TenBrink, Cory 214-924-2726 corytenbrink@yahoo.com
Thomas, John 214-686-0740 jthomas@fcdallas.net
Thompson, Bryan 972-983-3249 thompsob1433@gmail.com
Topletz, Casey 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com
Waldrum, Ben 214-542-6018 bwaldrum@fcdallas.net
Waters, Jon 469-207-6018 jonwaters5@gmail.com
Webb, Kat 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
Williams, Alex 901-219-1121 ladonn01@gmail.com
Williams, Keith 214-244-8446 kdub06@yahoo.com
Winbush, Chelsea 214-924-8794 chelseawinbush212511@gmail.com
Woodard, Rick 214-417-7319 rick.woodard@pisd.edu
Zuazua, Luis 469-855-9064 lvzuazua@sbcglobal.net