Coaching Staff

 

Coach Name Coach Phone Coach Email
Abbott, Malea   malea.abbott@live.com
Arellano, Aaron 972-335-3245 arelag@yahoo.com
Babjac, Devon 972-838-0686 dbabjac@gmail.com
Bailey, Justin 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
Baker, Keri 940-453-3560 keriliefbaker@gmail.com
Bertl, Horst 214-354-4593 bertl47@aol.com
Bogus, Robert 352-346-0421 robertcoachdoc@gmail.com
Borgarello, Oscar 214-738-8504 batmanborg@msn.com
Boyles, Tom 214-728-9679 tomboyles11@gmail.com
Brown, Vinson 214-245-7848 vkm-tg@hotmail.com
Cantor, Casey 469-441-0716 cantorcasey@me.com
Castillo, Genaro 469-328-8322 castillo.genaro08@yahoo.com
Che, Chris 972-345-2865 chrischenumber4@yahoo.com
Clarke, Chris 469-365-0021 cclarke@fcdallas.net
Cook, Vernon 214-354-2174 vernoncookpt@hotmail.com
Dane, Jay 214-931-4521 jdane@fcdallas.com
Depew, Jim 972-571-6947 jwdepew64@att.net
Duren, Tracy 817-980-4188 tracyduren@aol.com
Dymond, Scott 469-365-0206 sdymond@fcdallas.net
Ekeme, Sammy 806-283-6353 sammyekeme@gmail.com
Fondren, James 503-702-4168 james.fondren@ymail.com
Fralicks, Kevin 940-367-8975 kfralicks@gmail.com
Fray, Tafaria 817-987-8043 tafaria13@yahoo.com
Fritz, Bobby 940-453-3038 bobbyfritz@hotmail.com
Gall, John 469-365-0091 jgall@fcdallas.com
Garcia, Jimmy 214-517-5295 JiGarcia80@yahoo.com
Garcia, Sam   garcia20092011@yahoo.com
Gomez, Phil 214-952-4004 coachphil.gomez@gmail.com
Gonzales, Adrian 972-979-6173 adrianofutbol@yahoo.com
Gonzalez, Luchi 469-365-0253 lgonzalez@fcdallas.net
Goodman, CJ 214-514-5039 cjg741@hotmail.com
Gordon, Aaron 662-418-8558 a4soccer@me.com
Gordon, Ashley 662-418-6394 agordon@fcdallas.net
Grubb, Matt 214-507-2259 mgrubb@fcdallas.net
Hanlon, Megan 214-403-8418 meganhanlon@live.com
Hayden, Chris 469-337-3960 chayden@fcdallas.net
Hayes, Steve 918-269-9942 shayes32568@yahoo.com
Heald, Michael 469-222-4931 coachheald@gmail.com
Hedges, Darrin 214-538-7733 darrin.hedges@bishoplynch.org
Heisserer, Nick 214-808-8411 heisserer.nick@gmail.com
Herrera, Raul   raulherrera05@yahoo.com
Hetmer, Matthew 972-877-7768 matthew.hetmer@capitalone.com
Hoffmann, David 817-905-4665 hoffmann@udallas.edu
Hunter, Patrick 972-536-3543 fcdallaspat@gmail.com
Juarez, Juan 469-878-9141 johnnytheman@verizon.net
Kang, Gil 469-288-6222 gilkang@hotmail.com
Katic, Bosko 214-475-0779 rysabosko@gmail.com
Kerlin, Scott 817-689-6191 scott.kerlin@verizon.net
Khastehdel, Adam 972-896-2986 adamkhastehdel@gmail.com
Khastehdel, Esy 214-924-3147 esysoccer@gmail.com
Kounas, Lee 214-502-1561 lkouna5@yahoo.com 
Lollar, Aries 972-670-2990 alollar@onestopbiz.net
Lopez, Guillermo 214-649-6188 glopez001@att.net
Lopez, Juan 469-343-2071 coachjclopez@gmail.com
Lopez, Rick 214796-9990 rikylopez@hotmail.com
Luccin, Peter   edenlu@hotmail.fr
Luna, Jesse 817-682-2193 coachluna73@yahoo.com
Mariscal, Dan 931-217-5856 dmariscal@fcdallas.net
Marshall, Paul 214-934-6162 paulmarshall6@hotmail.com
Martin, Brandon 817-229-2839 brandonlmartin@hotmail.com
Martin, Jack   jack.martin9@yahoo.com
Mbemba, Franck 404-259-5281 zhyno2003@yahoo.com
McAnally, Jeff 214-232-6573 mcanally.jeff@yahoo.com
Medina, Jerry (Gerardo) 469-667-4408 jl90supra@hotmail.com
Medina, Victor 469-567-7104 elche25gol@hotmail.com
Melancon, Mark 214-641-4478 mark.melancon@bishoplynch.org
Merino, Felipe   fmerino@fcdallas.com
Merlo, Nestor 214-679-6292 nestormerlo1@hotmail.com
Miller, Jasmine 214-926-5898 jasbball15@aol.com
Molina, Francisco 214-597-9458 elgfmolina@aol.com
Molina, Jorge 214-770-9280 qoquis64.jm@gmail.com
Moreno, Mario 469-826-8496 soccer4utoo@yahoo.com
Napier, Rob   robnapiersoccer@gmail.com
Oancea, Clem 214-868-1794 coancea@fcdallas.com
Oland, Sara 972-658-5820 so00264@georgiasouthern.edu
Palmisano, Ryan 214-236-6075 rpalmisano4@gmail.com
Perez, Alex 972-256-6481 coachalex76@gmail.com
Pino, Jose 954-851-2638 pinosoccercsa@yahoo.com
Powell, Tyler 214-908-5267 tpowell@fcdallas.com
Powers, Phil 817-343-0071 phil@soccerpowers.com
Pratt, Aaron 972-302-3151 akp2213@hotmail.com
Pratt, Brian 469- 667-7553 brian.pratt@pisd.edu
Pritchett, Paul 214-762-5228 liverpoolfan@sbcglobal.net
Rangel, Eloyd 214-274-3059 rangeleloyd@att.net
Redzic, Ethem 469-556-9993 eredzic@fcdallas.com
Reese, Mackie 972-529-8089 Mackie.N.Reese@gmail.com
Ring, Chris 214-704-1063 cring@fcdallas.com
Roach, Topher 214-244-5590 Topherroach7@gmail.com
Robertson, Dean 469-315-3783 fcdbluegold@gmail.com
Rodriguez, Omar 214-604-8311 orod808@live.com
Salas, Israel 214-952-4198 ii.salas@yahoo.com
Saldivar, Paul 214-607-6065 crossfit6988@yahoo.com
Schmugge, Toto 646-724-1925 toto.schmugge@yahoo.com
Schroeder, Kyle 972-824-8683 kyle.schroeder113@gmail.com
Scott, Desmond 214-334-7789 desmondsscott@yahoo.com
Spear, Chris 972-979-5062 cspear@vaultworks.com
Spiars, Tim 214-384-3242 tim.spiars@spiarsengineering.com
Stanley, Tom 817-975-6994 tom.stanley@sbcglobal.net
Suarez, Jesse 214-507-2363 jsuarez@fcdallas.com
Sweetser, Cole 970-560-0610 coachcole4@gmail.com
Tallal, Trey 214-395-4252 trey@myvir.com
TenBrink, Cory 214-924-2726 corytenbrink@yahoo.com
Thomas, John   jthomas@fcdallas.net
Thornber, Neil (Nipper) 817-456-1609 nthornber@fcdallas.com
Topletz, Casey 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com
Toups, Scott 214-394-6804 stoups@dcccd.edu
Vahidtari, Ardavan (Ardy)   spreex_19@yahoo.com
Veasey, Matt 254 366 9388 mveasey@fcdallas.com
Vincent, Mike   mjvincent9@gmail.com
Waldrum, Ben 214-542-6018 bwaldrum@fcdallas.net
Waters, Jon 469-207-6018 jonwaters5@gmail.com
Webb, Kat 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
Weddall, Lee 469-688-1446 lweddall@fcdallas.com
Williams, Alex 901-219-1121 ladonn01@gmail.com
Williams, Keith 214-244-8446 kdub06@yahoo.com
Woodard, Rick 214-417-7319 rick.woodard@pisd.edu
Woodberry, Terry 214-226-7198 woodberry27@aol.com