Select Team Directory

Select Soccer Tryout Information

Interested in finding an FC Dallas Youth Team: 
Boys: 
For players born in 1999 or 2000 contact Scott Dymond at sdymond@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2001 or 2002 contact Clementin Oancea at coancea@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2003 or 2004 contact Jay Dane at jdane@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2005 or 2006 contact Phil Gomez at pgomez@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2007 contact John Gall at jgall@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2008 - 2011 contact John Thomas at jthomas@fcdallas.com

Girls: 
For players born in 1999 or 2000 contact Brian Pratt at brian.pratt@pisd.edu
For players born in 2001, 2002 or 2003 contact Matt Veasey at mveasey@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2004 or 2005 contact Lee Weddall at lweddall@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2006 or 2007 contact Chris Ring at cring@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2008 - 2011 contact Ashley Gordon at agordon@fcdallas.com

  Boys Teams Girls Teams
Graduating 98B (F:99) - Lopez, G. 98G Black (F:99) - McAnally
98B Blue (F:99) 98G Blue (F:99) - Williams
98B Central Blue (F:99) - Medina 98G Composite - Veasey
  98B Gold (F:99) - Hedges 98G East (F:99) - Spear
  98B Premier (F:99) - Dymond 98G Premier (F:99) - Ring
  98B Red (F:99) - Pritchett 98G Red (F:99) - Waldrum
  98B West - Hoffmann 98G West Red - Lopez, R.
  98B White (F:99) - Bogus  
     
U-19 99B - Hayes 99G Premier (F:00) - Pratt, B.
  99B Black (F:99) - Cantor 99G Red (F:00) - Clarke
  99B East (F:00) - Melancon 99G East (F:00) - Spear
  99B Premier (F:00) - Dymond  
  99B Red (F:00) - Khastehdel, A.  
  99B Silver (F:00) - Boyles  
  99B White (F:00) -Khastehdel, E.  
U-18 00B (F:01) - Che  
00B Central (F:01) - Waters 00G Blue (F:01) - Pratt, B.
00B North Blue (F:01) - Medina, J. 00G Composite (F:01) - Veasey
00B Premier (F:01) - Oancea 00G East (F:01) - Spear
00B Red (F:01) - Che 00G Premier (F:01) - Pratt, A.
00B Silver (F:01) - Khastehdel, A. 00G Red (F:01) - Fondren
00B West Blue - Kang  
00B White (F:01) - Khastehdel, E  
   
U-17 01B - Che 01G Black (F:02) - Kang
01B Black - Luna 01G Premier (F:02) - Veasey
01B Central (F:02) - Spiars 01G East ( F:02) -  Hedges
01B Central Blue (F:02)  - Gordon 01G Red (F:02) - Schroeder 
01B East - Boyles 01G West - Powell
01B Premier (F:02) - Thornber 01G West Red - Powell
  01B Red (F:02) - Gomez 01G White (F:02) - Pratt, A.
  01B West (F:02) - Medina  
  01B West Blue - Medina  
  01B West Red - Kerlin  
  01B White (F:02) - Khastehdel, E.  
     
     
U-16 02B Black - Woodberry 02G Black (F:03) - McAnally
02B Blue (F:03) - Robertson 02G Blue (F:03) - Fondren
02B Central (F:03) - Waters 02G Composite - Ring
02B Central Blue (F:03) - Lopez, G 02G East - Brown
02B Gold (F:03) - Hedges 02G North (F:03) - Webb
02B North Blue (F:03) - Che 02G North Black - McAnally
02B North Gold - Robertson 02G Premier (F:03) - Robertson
02B North White (F:03) - Bogus 02G Red - Fondren
02B Premier (F:03) - Dane 02G West - Fralicks
02B Red (F:03) - Pritchett 02G West Red (F:03) - Lopez, R.
02B Silver - Khastehdel, E. 02G White (F:03) - Ekeme
02B West - Medina  
   
U-15 03B (F:04) - Borgarello 03G Black (F:04) - Heald
03B Blue (F:04) - Che 03G Central - Tallal
03B Central (F:04) - Waters 03G Premier - Weddall
03B Central White - Waters 03G Red (F:04) - Williams
03B East - Melancon 03G White (F:04) - Robertson 
03B Gold (F:04) - Schmugge  
03B North - Schmugge  
03B North Black (F:04) - Ekeme  
03B North Blue (F:04) - Gentile, D.  
  03B North Red (Che)  
  03B North White - Bogus  
  03B Premier (F:04) - Dane  
  03B Red (F:04) - Pritchett  
  03B Silver - Redzic  
  03B West - Che  
     
  03B Central White - Waters  
     
U-14 04B (F:05) - Pino 04G JDL Red - Weddall
04B Central (F:05) - Topletz 04G JDL Blue - Weddall
04B Central Red - Saldivar 04G Premier (F:05) - Clarke
04B East (F:05)- Melancon 04G Blue - Ring
04B East Gold (F:05) - Hedges 04G Red (F:05) - Ring
04B Gold - Schmugge 04G East (F:05) - Boyles
04B North Blue - Molina, J. 04G North Black (F:05) - Lollar
04B North Red - Lopez, J. 04G North Red (F:05) - Perez, A
04B North White - Marshall 04G Central - Goodman
04B Premier (F:05) - Gomez 04G Central White - Tallal
04B Red (F:05) - Hayes 04G Silver - Oland
04B South Red (F:05) - Rangel 04G West - Powell
04B West (F:05) - Kang 04G West Red - Lopez, R.
04B West Blue -Kang 04G White (F:05) - Perez, A.
  04B White  - Perez  
U-13 05B - Pino 05G JDL Red - Baker
05B Academy - Gomez, P. 05G JDL Blue - Baker
05B Black - Mbemba 05G North White - Roach
05B Central Black - Ekeme 05G East - Ross
05B Central Blue - Topletz 05G West - Powers
05B Central Red - Tallal 05G North Black - Herrera, F. 
05B Central White - Pritchett 05G North Blue - TenBrink
05B East (F:06) - Hedges 05G White - Webb
05B Gold - Schmugge 05G Black (F:06) - Heald
05B Navy - Lopez, J. 05G Central - Goodman
05B North (F:06) - Castillo 05G South - Salas
05B North Blue - Molina, J.  
05B North Gold (F:06) - Molina, J.  
  05B North Red - Lopez, J.  
  05B North Silver - Bailey  
  05B North White - Marshall  
  05B Red (F:06) - Lopez, J.  
  05B Silver - Redzic  
  05B West - Kang  
  05B West Red - Kerlin  
     
U-12 06B Academy - Gall 06G Black - Heald
06B Central - Rivas 06G Central - Tallal
06B Central Black - Woodberry 06G Central Red - TenBrink
06B Central Blue - Ekeme 06G Central White - Goodman
06B Central Gold - Luna 06G East- Reese
06B Central Red - Tallal 06G East Blue - Reese
06B Gold - Medina 06G JDL Blue - Webb
06B Navy - Pino 06G JDL Red - Ring
06B North Black - Ekeme 06G North - Arellano
06B North Red - Lopez, J. 06G North White - Herrera, F.
06B North White - Pritchett 06G Red - Perez
06B Red - Lopez, J. 06G South - Kounas
06B Silver - Redzic 06G North Gold- Robertson
06B West - Kerlin  
06B West Blue - Gonzalez, A.  
06B West Gold - Bailey  
06B West Red - Powers  
  06B West White - Fray  
     
  07B Adrian Gonzalez 07G Martin
  07B Che 07G Katic - East
  07B Ekeme Copa 07G Miller
  07B Ekeme Predator 07G Oland
  07B Fray - Fort Worth 07G R. Lopez - West
  07B Garcia 07G Tallal - Central
U-11 07B Juarez - Central 07G TenBrink
  07B Luna 07G Webb
  07B Mbemba Copa 07G Webb Samba
  07B Mbemba Predator  
  07B Molina  
  07B Powers West  
  07B Premier Blue  
  07B Premier Red  
  07B Redzic  
  07B Robertson  
  07B Sweetser - West  
  07B Topletz  
  07B Vincent - Fort Worth