Select Team Directory

Select Soccer Tryout Information

Interested in finding an FC Dallas Youth Team: 
Boys: 
For players born in 2001 or 2002 contact Casey Cantor at ccantor@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2003 contact Clem Oancea coancea@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2004 contact Neil Thornber at nthornber@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2005, 2006, or 2007 contact Jay Dane at jdane@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2008 contact Phil Gomez at pgomez@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2009 contact Jesse Suarez at jsuarez@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2010 - 2013 contact John Thomas at jthomas@fcdallas.com

Girls: 
For players born in 2001, 2002, or 2003 contact James Fondren at jfondren@fcdallas.com 
For players born in 2004 or 2005 contact Chris Clarke at cclarke@fcdallas.com 
For players born in 2006 or 2007 contact Chris Ring at cring@fcdallas.com 
For players born in 2008 or 2009 contact Ashley Gordon at agordon@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2009 - 2012 contact Ashley Gordon at agordon@fcdallas.com

Boys Teams