Select Team Directory

Select Soccer Tryout Information

Interested in finding an FC Dallas Youth Team: 
Boys: 
For players born in 1999 or 2000 contact Scott Dymond at sdymond@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2001 or 2002 contact Clementin Oancea at coancea@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2003 or 2004 contact Jay Dane at jdane@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2005 or 2006 contact Phil Gomez at pgomez@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2007 contact John Gall at jgall@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2008 - 2011 contact John Thomas at jthomas@fcdallas.com

Girls: 
For players born in 1999 or 2000 contact Brian Pratt at brian.pratt@pisd.edu
For players born in 2001, 2002 or 2003 contact Matt Veasey at mveasey@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2004 or 2005 contact Lee Weddall at lweddall@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2006 or 2007 contact Chris Ring at cring@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2008 - 2011 contact Ashley Gordon at agordon@fcdallas.com

  Boys Teams Girls Teams
U-19 99 Boys - Hayes 99G East - Spear
  99B Black - Cantor 99G Red - Clarke
  99B Blue - Cantor  
  99B East - Melancon  
  99B Premier - Dymond  
  99B White - Khastehdel, E.  
U-18

00 Boys - Che

00G East - Spear

00B Blue - Cantor 00G Premier - Pratt, A.
00B Central - Kang 00G Red - Fondren
00B Central Blue - Reyes  
00B Premier - Dymond  
00B Red - Che  
00B Silver - Khastehdel, A.  
00B West Blue - Luna  
00B White - Khastehdel, E  
   
U-17 01 Boys - Che 01G East -  Hedges
01B Central - Spiars 01G Premier - Veasey
01B Central Blue - Waters 01G West - Powell
01B Central Red - Sabetpor 01G West Red - Powell
01B East - Boyles 01G White - Pratt, A.
01B Premier - Oancea  
  01B Red - Gomez  
  01B West - Medina  
  01B West Blue - Medina  
  01B West Red - Hoffman  
  01B White - Khastehdel, E.  
     
U-16 02B Black - Woodberry 02G Black - McAnally
02B Blue - Robertson 02G Blue - Fondren
02B Central - Waters 02G East - Brown
02B Gold - Hedges 02G North Black - McAnally
02B North Blue - Che 02G Premier - Robertson
02B North Gold - Schmugge 02G Red - Fondren
02B North White - Bogus 02G West - Kerlin
02B Premier - Thornber 02G White - Fondren
02B Red - Pritchett  
02B Silver - Khastehdel, E.  
02B West - Medina  
   
U-15 03 Boys - Borgarello 03G Black - Heald
03B Blue - Che 03G Red - Williams
03B Central - Waters 03G West Red(F:02) - Lopez, R
03B Central White - Waters 03G White - Robertson 
03B East - Melancon  
03B Gold Robertson  
03B North - Schmugge  
03B North Black - Ekeme  
03B North Blue - Bogus  
  03B North Red - Che  
  03B North White - Bogus  
  03B Premier - Dane  
  03B Red - Pritchett  
  03B Silver - Redzic  
  03B West - Che  
     
U-14    
   
04 Boys - Pino 04G Blue - Ring
04B Central - Topletz 04G Central - Goodman
04B East Gold - Hedges 04G East - Boyles
04B Gold - Schmugge 04G North Black - Lollar
04B Norh Black - Gentile 04G North Red - Perez, A
04B North Blue - Molina, J. 04G Premier - Clarke
04B North Red -Molina, J. 04G Red - Gordon
04B North White - Marshall 04G Silver - Oland
04B Premier - Dane 04G West - Powell
04B Red - Lopez 04G West Red - Lopez, R.
04B West - Kang  
04B West Blue -Kang  
04B White - Perez  
   
U-13    
05 Boys - Pino 05G Black - Heald
05B Black - Mbemba 05G East - Paris
05B Central Blue - Topletz 05G East Red - Gray
05B East - Hedges 05G JDL Red - Baker
05B Gold - Schmugge 05G North Black - Herrera, F.
05B Navy - Lopez, J. 05G North Blue - TenBrink
05B North - Castillo 05G West - Powers
05B North Blue - Molina, J. 05G West White - Powell
05B North Gold - Molina, J.  05G White - Webb
05B North Red (F: West) - Kang  
05B North Silver - Bailey  
05B North White - Kang  
05B Premier (F:Academy) - Gomez, P.  
05B Red - Lopez, J.  
05B Silver - Redzic  
05B West Red - Kerlin  
   
U-12 06B Central - Medina 06G Black - Heald
06B Central Black - Woodberry 06G Central - Tallal
06B Central Blue - Ekeme 06G East- Reese
06B Central Gold - Luna 06G East Blue - Reese
06B Central Red - Tallal 06G East Red - Gray
06B Gold - Medina 06G JDL Blue - Mariscal
06B Navy - Pino 06G JDL Red -  Hanlon
06B North Black - Ekeme 06G JDL White - Ring
06B North Gold - Medina, J 06G North - Arellano
06B North Red - Pritchett 06G North Gold- Robertson
06B North White - Dane 06G North White - Herrera, F.
06B Premier(F:Academy) -Gomez 06G Premier - TenBrink
06B Red - Lopez, J. 06G Red - Perez
06B Silver - Redzic 06G South - Kounas
06B West - Kerlin 06G West - Mariscal
06B West Blue - Gonzalez, A. 06G West Red - Bean 
06B West White - Fray  
     
  07 Boys - Suarez 07G Blue - Martin
  07B Academy - Gall 07G Central - Tallal
  07B Black- Mbemba 07G East - Lopez, G.
  07B Blue - Che 07G East Red - Katic
  07B Central Blue - Topletz 07G JDL Blue - Hjalber
  07B Central Red - Juarez 07G JDL Red - Webb
  07B North Blue - Molina, J 07G North Blue - TenBrink
  07B North Gold - Robertson 07G Premier - Webb
U-11 07B North Red - Vahidtari 07G Silver - Oland
  07B North White - Ekeme 07G South - Kounas
  07B Silver - Redzic 07G West - Bean
  07B West Black - Powers 07G West Red - Lopez, R.
  07B West Blue - Gonzalez, A. 07G White - Ramirez
  07B West Red - Sweetser  
  07B White - Mbemba