Select Team Directory

Select Soccer Tryout Information

For those interested in finding an FC Dallas Youth team, contact the appropriate age group coordinator below. 

BOYS Teams

Player Born In Contact Email
2002 and 2003 Casey Cantor ccantor@fcdallas.com
2004 Clem Oancea coancea@fcdallas.com
2005 Neil "Nipper" Thornber nthornber@fcdallas.com
2006 and 2007 Gabby Gentile ggentile@fcdallas.com
2008 Jesse Suarez jsuarez@fcdallas.com
2009 Phil Gomez pgomez@fcdallas.com
2010 Jesse Suarez jsuarez@fcdallas.com
2011 - 2015 John "JT" Thomas jthomas@fcdallas.com

 

 U-19 (2002) Boys' Teams
 U-18 (2003) Boys' Teams
 U-17 (2004) Boys' Teams
 U-16 (2005) Boys' Teams
 U-15 (2006) Boys' Teams
 U-14 (2007) Boys' Teams
 U-13 (2008) Boys' Teams
 U-12 (2009) Boys' Teams
 U-11 (2010) Boys' Teams

GIRLS Teams

Player Born In Contact Email
2002 and 2003 James Fondren jfondren@fcdallas.com
2004 and 2005 Chris Clarke cclarke@fcdallas.com
2006 and 2007 Chris Ring cring@fcdallas.com
2008 Ashley Gordon agordon@fcdallas.com
2009 Chris Ring cring@fcdallas.com
2010, 2011, and 2012 Chris Pulpaneck cpulpaneck@fcdallas.com
2013 - 2015 Ashley Gordon agordon@fcdallas.com

 

 U-19 (2002) Girls' Teams
 U-18 (2003) Girls' Teams
 U-17 (2004) Girls' Teams
 U-16 (2005) Girls' Teams
 U-15 (2006) Girls' Teams
 U-14 (2007) Girls' Teams
 U-13 (2008) Girls'Teams
 U-12 (2009) Girls' Teams
 U-11 (2010) Girls' Teams