Juniors Girls Directory

2009 Girls Teams
09G Gross Jennifer Gross 214-886-5156 jenniferjeangross@hotmail.com
09G Luna Jesse Luna 817-682-2193 coachluna73@yahoo.com
09G Marin JDL Eddie Marin 940-390-5255 coachmarin@live.com
09G McAnally Jeff McAnally 214-232-6573 mcanally.jeff@yahoo.com
09G Palmisano Ryan Palmisano 214-236-6075 rpalmisano4@gmail.com
09G Tallal Central Trey Tallal   trey@myvir.com
09G Webb Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
09G Willett West Becca Willett 817-808-6303 becca.lief@gmail.com
2010 Girls Teams
10G Goodman Central CJ Goodman   cjg741@hotmail.com
10G Heisserer West Nick Heisserer 214-808-8411 heisserer.nick@gmail.com
10G Martin Jack Martin 972-838-0686 jack.martin9@yahoo.com
10G Williams Morgan Williams 214-931-8812 m.ashlyw94@yahoo.com
2011 Girls Teams
11G Goodman Central CJ Goodman   cjg741@hotmail.com
11G Graham Tony Graham 214-301-9510 zetonio.graham@gmail.com
11G Gross Jennifer Gross 214-886-5156 jenniferjeangross@hotmail.com
11G Luna Jesse Luna 817-682-2193 coachluna73@yahoo.com
11G Marin Eddie Marin 940-390-5255 coachmarin@live.com
11G Martin Jack Martin 972-838-0686 jack.martin9@yahoo.com
11G Powell West Tyler Powell 214-908-5267 ​tpowell@fcdallas.net
2012 Girls Teams
12G Gordon Ashley Gordon 662-418-6394 agordon@fcdallas.net
12G Marin Eddie Marin 940-390-5255 coachmarin@live.com
12G Martin Jack Martin 972-838-0686 jack.martin9@yahoo.com
12G Palmisano Ryan Palmisano 214-236-6075 rpalmisano4@gmail.com
12G Powell West Tyler Powell 214-908-5267 tpowell@fcdallas.net