Juniors Girls Directory

2008 Girls Teams
08G JDL Red Ashley Gordon 662-418-6394 agordon@fcdallas.net
08G JDL Blue Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
08G Premier Jesse Luna 817-682-2193 coachluna73@yahoo.com
08G Martin Jack Martin 972-838-0686 jack.martin9@yahoo.com
08G Gray East Stephen Gray 214-680-9241 stephengray27@yahoo.com
08G Luna  Jesse Luna 817-682-2193 coachluna73@yahoo.com
08G Marin Eddie Marin 940-390-5255 coachmarin@live.com
08G McAnally Jeff McAnally 214-232-6573 mcanally.jeff@yahoo.com
08G Central CJ Goodman 214-514-5039 cjg741@hotmail.com 
2009 Girls Teams
09G Gordon Ashley Gordon 662-418-6394 agordon@fcdallas.net
09G Gray East Copa Stephen Gray 214-680-9241 stephengray27@yahoo.com
09G Gray East Predator Stephen Gray 214-680-9241 stephengray27@yahoo.com
09G Gross Jennifer Gross 214-886-5156 jenniferjeangross@hotmail.com
09G Marin Eddie Marin 940-390-5255 coachmarin@live.com
09G McAnally Jeff McAnally 214-232-6573 mcanally.jeff@yahoo.com
09G Tallal Central Trey Tallal   trey@myvir.com
09G Webb Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
09G Willett West Becca Willett 817-808-6303 becca.lief@gmail.com
2010 Girls Teams
10G Abe East Oscar Abe 214-728-8575 ozkar.abe84@att.net
10G Gordon Ashley Gordon 662-418-6394 agordon@fcdallas.com
10G Heisserer West Nick Heisserer 214-808-8411 heisserer.nick@gmail.com
10G Martin Jack Martin 972-838-0686 jack.martin9@yahoo.com
2011 Girls Teams
11G Abe East Oscar Abe 214-728-8575 ozkar.abe84@att.net
11G Martin Jack Martin 972-838-0686 jack.martin9@yahoo.com
11G Powell West Tyler Powell 214-908-5267 ​tpowell@fcdallas.net