Juniors Boys Directory

2010 Juniors Boys Teams
10B Arellano Aaron Arellano 214-707-6716 arelag@yahoo.com
10B G. Gentile Gabriel Gentile 214-232-3025 ggentile20@sbcglobal.net
10B Garcia Blas Garcia 405-255-2482 blas_garcia04@yahoo.com
10B Gaucho East Copa Felipe Alcala 214-635-7760 felipe.alcala0@icloud.com
10B Gaucho East Predator Felipe Alcala 214-635-7760 felipe.alcala0@icloud.com
10B Graham Tony Graham 214-301-9510 zetonio.graham@gmail.com
10B Henao Gabriel Henao 571-659-8592 thesocceroom1@icloud.com
10B Kang West Young Kang   ykang214@gmail.com
10B Luna Jesse Luna 817-682-2193 coachluna73@yahoo.com
10B Marshall Paul Marshall 214-934-6162 paulmarshall6@hotmail.com
10B Perez Alex Perez 972-256-6481 coachalex76@gmail.com
10B Ramirez Mario Ramirez 915-328-9847 chepi21@hotmail.com
10B Rivas Daniel Rivas 214-557-6560 daniel_rivas@me.com
10B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com
2011 Juniors Boys Teams
11B Carbajal Alberto Carbajal 972-505-5445 carbajal.alberto76@gmail.com
11B Graham Tony Graham 214-301-9510 zetonio.graham@gmail.com
11B Griffin Enosh Griffin 214-407-1816 futbolkinetics@gmail.com
11B Henao Gabriel Henao 571-229-8410 thesocceroom1@icloud.com
11B Jaquez Central Daniel Jaquez 469-826-7500 danieljqz@yahoo.com
11B Perez Alex Perez 972-256-6481 coachalex76@gmail.com
11B Pino Jose Pino 954-851-2638 pinosoccercsa@yahoo.com
11B Ramirez Mario Ramirez 915-328-9847 chepi21@hotmail.com
11B Salas West Israel Salas 214-952-4198 ii.salas@yahoo.com
11B Salas West Copa Israel Salas 214-952-4198 ii.salas@yahoo.com
11B Thomas John Thomas   jthomas@fcdallas.com
11B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com
       
12B Ramirez Mario Ramirez 915-328-9847 chepi21@hotmail.com
12B Thomas John Thomas   jthomas@fcdallas.com
12B Wright Julian Wright   jjwright77@hotmail.com
       
13B Wright Julian Wright   jjwright77@hotmail.com