To learn more about joining an FC Dallas Youth ECNL, Select, or Juniors team, contact the appropriate age group coordinator below. After a player evaluation, the coordinator will work with you on team recommendations. The evaluation does not guarantee a player can be placed on a team, however, if a team is a good fit for all parties then the team will provide registration details.

For information regarding MLS NEXT click here.

Age Group Coordinators

Girls Teams

2004/19U: Luis Ramos at coachluisramos@gmail.com
2005/18U: Luis Ramos at coachluisramos@gmail.com
2006/17U: Chris Ring at cring@fcdallas.com
2007/16U: Dani Vaughn at daniellevaughn14@gmail.com
2008/15U: James Fondren at jfondren@fcdallas.com
2009/14U: James Fondren at jfondren@fcdallas.com
2010/13U: Chris Ring at cring@fcdallas.com
2011/12U: Chris Pulpaneck at cpulpaneck@fcdallas.com
2012/11U: Chris Pulpaneck at cpulpaneck@fcdallas.com
2013/10U: Chris Pulpaneck at cpulpaneck@fcdallas.com
2014/9U: Chris Ring at cring@fcdallas.com
2015/8U: Chris Ring at cring@fcdallas.com
2016/7U: Chris Ring at cring@fcdallas.com

Boys Teams

2004/19U: Casey Cantor at ccantor@fcdallas.com
2005/18U: Casey Cantor at ccantor@fcdallas.com
2006/17U: Neil "Nipper" Thornber at nthornber@fcdallas.com
2007/16U: Gabby Gentile at ggentile@fcdallas.com
2008/15U: Gabby Gentile at ggentile@fcdallas.com
2009/14U: Jesse Suarez at jsuarez@fcdallas.com
2010/13U: Jesse Suarez at jsuarez@fcdallas.com
2011/12U: Jesse Suarez at jsuarez@fcdallas.com
2012/11U: Phil Gomez at pgomez@fcdallas.com
2013/10U: Pablo Gonzalez at pgonzalez@fcdallas.com
2014/9U: Phil Gomez at pgomez@fcdallas.com
2015/8U: Jason Gaglione at jgaglione@fcdallas.com
2016/7U: Jason Gaglione at jgaglione@fcdallas.com