Interested in finding an FC Dallas Youth Team. Contact the appropriate age group coordinator below.

Boys Teams
Program
Player Born In
Age Group
Contact
Email
Select
2002
U19
Casey Cantor
ccantor@fcdallas.com
Select
2003
U18
Casey Cantor
ccantor@fcdallas.com
Select
2004
U17
Clem Oancea
coancea@fcdallas.com
Select
2005
U16
Neil "Nipper" Thornber
nthornber@fcdallas.com
Select
2006
U15
Gabby Gentile
ggentile@fcdallas.com
Select
2007
U14
Gabby Gentile
ggentile@fcdallas.com
Select
2008
U13
Jesse Suarez
jsuarez@fcdallas.com
Select
2009
U12
Phil Gomez
pgomez@fcdallas.com
Select
2010
U11
Jesse Suarez
jsuarez@fcdallas.com
Juniors
2011-2015
U10-U17
John "JT" Thomas
jthomas@fcdallas.com
Girls Teams
Program
Player Born In
Age Group
Contact
Email
Select
2002
U19
James Fondren
jfondren@fcdallas.com
Select
2003
U18
Luis Ramos
coachluisramos@gmail.com
Select
2004
U17
Luis Ramos
coachluisramos@gmail.com
Select
2005
U16
James Fondren
jfondren@fcdallas.com
Select
2006
U15
Chris Ring
cring@fcdallas.com
Select
2007
U14
Chris Ring
cring@fcdallas.com
Select
2008
U13
James Fondren
jfondren@fcdallas.com
Select
2009
U12
Chris Ring
cring@fcdallas.com
Select
2010
U11
Chris Pulpaneck
cpulpaneck@fcdallas.com
Juniors
2011
U10
Chris Pulpaneck
cpulpaneck@fcdallas.com
Juniors
2012
U9
Chris Pulpaneck
cpulpaneck@fcdallas.com
Juniors
2013-2015
U8-U7
Ashley Gordon
agordon@fcdallas.com

Advertising

Advertising