How to get involved

STEP 1

Find your age group

Born Between

Age Group

Program

1/1/2013 - 12/31/2013

'13/U8

Juniors

1/1/2012 - 12/31/2012

'12/U9

Juniors

1/1/2011 - 12/31/2011  

'11/U10

Juniors

1/1/2010 - 12/31/2010

'10/U11

Juniors

1/1/2009 - 12/31/2009

'09/U12

Select

1/1/2008 - 12/31/2008

'08/U13

Select

1/1/2007 - 12/31/2007

'07/U14

Select

1/1/2006 - 12/31/2006

'06/U15

Select

1/1/2005 - 12/31/2005

'05/U16

Select

1/1/2004 - 12/31/2004

'04/U17

Select

1/1/2003 - 12/31/2003

'03/U18

Select

1/1/2002 - 12/31/2002

'02/U19

Select

STEP 2 

Contact the appropriate age group coordinator listed below.

Boys:

For players born in 2002 contact Casey Cantor at ccantor@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2003 contact Casey Cantor at ccantor@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2004 contact Clem Oancea at coancea@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2005 contact Neil Thornber at nthornber@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2006, 2007, or 2008 contact Jay Dane at jdane@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2009 contact Phil Gomez at pgomez@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2010 contact Jesse Suarez at jsuarez@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2011 - 2014 contact John Thomas at jthomas@fcdallas.com

Girls:

For players born in 2002 or 2003 contact James Fondren at jfondren@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2004 or 2005 contact Chris Clarke at cclarke@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2006 or 2007 contact Chris Ring at cring@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2008 contact Ashley Gordon at agordon@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2009 or 2010 contact Chris Ring at cring@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2011 - 2014 contact Ashley Gordon at agordon@fcdallas.com