How to get involved

STEP 1

Find your age group

Born Between

Age Group

Program

1/1/2011 - 12/31/2011

11/U7

Juniors

1/1/2010 - 12/31/2010

10/U8

Juniors

1/1/2009 - 12/31/2009  

09/U9

Juniors

1/1/2008 - 12/31/2008

08/U10

Juniors

1/1/2007 - 12/31/2007

07/U11

Select

1/1/2006 - 12/31/2006

06/U12

Select

1/1/2005 - 12/31/2005

05/U13

Select

1/1/2004 - 12/31/2004

04/U14

Select

1/1/2003 - 12/31/2003

03/U15

Select

1/1/2002 - 12/31/2002

02/U16

Select

1/1/2001 - 12/31/2001

01/U17

Select

1/1/2000 - 12/31/2000

00/U18

Select

1/1/1999 - 12/31/1999

99/U19

Select

STEP 2 

Contact the appropriate age group coordinator listed below.

Boys:

For players born in 1999 or 2000 contact Scott Dymond at ​sdymond@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2001 or 2002 contact Clementin Oancea at coancea@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2003 or 2004 contact Jay Dane at jdane@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2005 or 2006 contact Phil Gomez at pgomez@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2007 contact John Gall at jgall@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2008 - 2011 contact John Thomas at jthomas@fcdallas.com

Girls:

For players born in 1999 or 2000 contact Brian Pratt at brian.pratt@pisd.edu
For players born in 2001, 2002, or 2003 contact Matt Veasey at mveasey@fcdallas.com 
For players born in 2004 or 2005 contact Lee Weddall at lweddall@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2006 or 2007 contact Chris Ring at cring@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2008 - 2011 contact Ashley Gordon at agordon@fcdallas.com