How to get involved

Interested in finding an FC Dallas Youth Team. Contact the appropriate age group coordinator below. 

Select Soccer Tryout Information

BOYS TEAMS

Program Player Born In Age Group Contact Email
Select 2002 U19 Casey Cantor ccantor@fcdallas.com
Select 2003 U18 Casey Cantor ccantor@fcdallas.com
Select 2004 U17 Clem Oancea coancea@fcdallas.com
Select 2005 U16 Neil "Nipper" Thornber nthornber@fcdallas.com
Select 2006 U15 Gabby Gentile ggentile@fcdallas.com
Select 2007 U14 Gabby Gentile ggentile@fcdallas.com
Select 2008 U13 Jesse Suarez jsuarez@fcdallas.com
Select 2009 U12 Phil Gomez pgomez@fcdallas.com
Select 2010 U11 Jesse Suarez jsuarez@fcdallas.com
Juniors 2011 - 2015 U10 - U7 John "JT" Thomas jthomas@fcdallas.com

 

GIRLS TEAMS

Program Player Born In Age Group Contact Email
Select 2002 U19 James Fondren jfondren@fcdallas.com
Select 2003 U18 James Fondren jfondren@fcdallas.com
Select 2004 U17 Chris Clarke cclarke@fcdallas.com
Select 2005 U16 Chris Clarke cclarke@fcdallas.com
Select 2006 U15 Chris Ring cring@fcdallas.com
Select 2007 U14 Chris Ring cring@fcdallas.com
Select 2008 U13 Ashley Gordon agordon@fcdallas.com
Select 2009 U12 Chris Ring cring@fcdallas.com
Select 2010 U11 Chris Pulpaneck cpulpaneck@fcdallas.com
Juniors 2011 U10 Chris Pulpaneck cpulpaneck@fcdallas.com
Juniors 2012 U9 Chris Pulpaneck cpulpaneck@fcdallas.com
Juniors 2013 - 2015 U8 - U7 Ashley Gordon agordon@fcdallas.com