Full 2019 Schedule

  • A
    4-0
    Wednesday, February 4, 2015 11:00AM CT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CHAMPIONSGATE SPORTS FIELD COMPLEX
    Preseason

  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, February 7, 2015 6:00PM CT
    at JÖNKÖPINGS SÖDRA IF
    IMG ACADEMY STADIUM
    Preseason

  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Friday, February 13, 2015 5:45PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MIKE A. MYERS STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, February 15, 2015 3:15PM CT
    D.C. UNITED
    MIKE A. MYERS STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Friday, February 20, 2015 7:30PM CT
    D.C. UNITED
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, February 28, 2015 7:00PM CT
    at SAN ANTONIO SCORPIONS
    TOYOTA FIELD
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, March 7, 2015 7:30PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Texas 21
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, March 14, 2015 7:30PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Texas 21
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, March 21, 2015 3:00PM CT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Dep.
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, March 28, 2015 7:30PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Texas 21
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, April 4, 2015 9:30PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Texas 21
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-0
    Friday, April 10, 2015 6:00PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:30PM CT
    TORONTO FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Friday, April 24, 2015 9:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Univision Dep.
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-1
    Friday, May 1, 2015 7:00PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Dep.
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 9, 2015 7:30PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Texas 21
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Friday, May 15, 2015 8:00PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Dep.
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 23, 2015 7:00PM CT
    at MONTREAL
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: Texas 21
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Friday, May 29, 2015 8:00PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, June 7, 2015 6:00PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, June 13, 2015 9:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: Texas 21
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Tuesday, June 16, 2015 8:00PM CT
    OKC ENERGY FC
    TCU SOCCER STADIUM
    US_OC
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Friday, June 19, 2015 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Friday, June 26, 2015 8:00PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 6-2
    Wednesday, July 1, 2015 7:30PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    US_OC
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, July 4, 2015 8:00PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Texas 21
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, July 11, 2015 6:30PM CT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM
    Broadcast: Texas 21
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, July 18, 2015 8:00PM CT
    D.C. UNITED
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Texas 21
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, July 25, 2015 8:00PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Texas 21
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, August 2, 2015 6:00PM CT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, August 15, 2015 8:00PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Texas 21
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 22, 2015 9:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: Texas 21
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, August 29, 2015 8:00PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, September 6, 2015 6:00PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:30PM CT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    TOYOTA FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Friday, September 18, 2015 6:00PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Sunday, September 27, 2015 8:30PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Sunday, October 4, 2015 4:00PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, October 7, 2015 9:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: Texas 21
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, October 14, 2015 8:00PM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Texas 21
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, October 17, 2015 8:30PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: Texas 21
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, October 25, 2015 6:00PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Texas 21
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, November 1, 2015 8:30PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 2(4)-(2)1
    Sunday, November 8, 2015 6:30PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, November 22, 2015 6:30PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    LOSS 2-2
    Sunday, November 29, 2015 TBD
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs