Concacaf Womens Championship
US Soccer

Tickets to the 2018 Concacaf Women’s Championship at Toyota Stadium Go on Sale Today at 10AM CT

Toyota Stadium will host the Semifinals, Third-Place match and Championship game

FRISCO –  Tickets for the Semifinals, Third-Place match and the Championship game for the 2018 Concacaf Women’s Championship go on sale to the public today at 10AM CT through, by phone at 1-855-492-8053 and at the Toyota Stadium Box Office.

The tournament's eight teams were set into two, four-team groups by draw held Tuesday morning. Each nation will play the other three teams in its group, with the top two finishers in each group qualifying for the knockout round. 

Group A Group B
United States Canada
Mexico Costa Rica
Trinidad & Tobago Jamaica
Panama Cuba

All four of the knockout round games will take place at Toyota Stadium in Frisco, Texas which will host the National Soccer Hall of Fame Weekend presented by Budweiser October 20-21, 2018. The two Semifinal matches are set for October 14, 2018 with the winners qualifying directly for the 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup. The Championship match on October 17, 2018 will be part of a twin-bill with the critical Third-Place match. The team finishing third in the tournament will also qualify for France while the fourth-place side earns a spot in a two-game playoff against South America third-place finisher Argentina for a final World Cup berth.

Oct. 14 Semifinals TICKETS
Oct. 17 Championship &
Third-Place Match

Groups of 20 or more can order tickets directly at

The 2018 Concacaf Women’s Championship will be played from October 4-17, 2018 in three host cities: Cary, N.C., Edinburg, Texas, and Frisco, Texas, home of the new National Soccer Hall of Fame, which is set to open just three days after the completion of the qualifying tournament.

Five Teams In, Three To Go

The top two finishers in each of the four-team groups will cross over to meet the other group’s second-place finishers in the semifinals.

The USA, Canada and Mexico have automatic berths into the qualifying tournament, with the USA the seeded team in Group A, while Canada leads Group B in Edinburg, Texas. Costa Rica and Panama have qualified from Central America. The other three teams will come from the Caribbean Women’s Qualifier currently being played in Jamaica which features Antigua & Barbuda, Bermuda, Cuba, Jamaica and Trinidad & Tobago.