FC Dallas Goal of the Year Quarterfinal Round 2

Quarterfinal 1 - #1 Jair Benitez (83% votes) def. #8 Fabian Castillo (17% votes)

We've reached the second quarterfinal of the 2013 FCD Goal of the Year voting! Today it's a much tougher matchup than yesterday's landslide as we've got the #4 seed Mauro Diaz vs. #5 seed Je-Vaughn Watson. You've got a real decision to make today as it's another long-range blast from Watson against some mesmerizing footwork by Mauro Diaz.  Interestingly enough, Watson's strike is the second goal in a row from FCD's 3-1 win over Vancouver to make the GOTY tournament while this is the first of two entries for Diaz. Don't forget to stick around until the end of the video to see which one Ugo picks and then let us know in the comments which one you chose! Come back tomorrow at noon for the #2 vs. #7 matchup!