FCDY Senior Recognition Night

FC Dallas will recognize all our graduating seniors this Sunday when the first team takes on Real Salt Lake at Pizza Hut Park.  Graduating seniors and their guests will enjoy a complimentary reception during the game in a private FCDY terrace section (wristbands required for admission).  FCDY graduating seniors are also encouraged to meet at the Londoner at 5:00 p.m. to take part in the March to the Match before the game, which will be led by all six FC Dallas Youth teams that participated in Dallas Cup XXXII last month.

For more information or to purchase tickets, please contact Drew Titkemeier at 469-365-0138 or at dtitkemeier@fcdallas.net.

First Name Last Name University or College commitment
Katherine Acherson-Snow University of Arkansas
Sarah Barlow Texas A&M University
Tony Briceno University of the Southwest
Michelle Bucy Texas State University
Emily Burch Northeastern Oklahoma State University
Cheyanne Carraway Fort Lewis College
Cameron Casson Case Western Reserve
Jack Coleman Indiana University
Jay Darby Case Western Reserve
Liz Darden University of Mississippi
Ricardo Dorantes Southwestern University
Taylor Eickenhorst University of Texas
William Elliott Southwestern Assemblies of God University
Elizabeth Evanglista Concordia University Austin
Lindsay Frank Iowa State University
Christian Garcia West Texas A&M Univeristy
Kelsey Graves Harding University
Jordan Grimes McNeese State University
Colten Guitierrez Southwestern College (KS)
Skylar Hagan Old Dominion University
Morgan Hoerth Northeastern Oklahoma State University
Christina Horton Texas Women's University
Katie Hosea Arkansas State University
Natalie Huggins Baylor University
Taylor Jackson Hardin Simmons University
O'lydia Johnson Austin College
Haley Jutras University of Rhode Island
Eliza Keegan Hardin Simmons
Jeff Lanier University of Texas - Tyler
Tori Lasiter McNeese State University
Haley Lyons McNeese State University
Alex Marciante Stephen F. Austin State University
Shannon McCormick University of Arkansas
Macie McGuffin Queens University, Charlotte NC
Scott Mitchell Texas A&M University
Salomon Moctezuma Midwestern State University
Mallory Morse University of Chicago
Michael Murad St. Edwards University
Chris Muzzin Univesity of Arkansas
Sara Nichols Tarleton State
Boyd Okwuonu University of North Carolina
Alex Ortega Texas Wesleyan University
Peyton Parro LSU- not playing
Kevin Pineda Otero College (CO)
Logan Pratt University of North Texas
Byron Ramirez Lubbock Christian University
Sydnie Rangel McMurray University
Chelsea Raymond Stephen F. Austin State University
Kate Reese Iowa State University
Holly Reilly Furman University
Alex Rios Northwestern State University
Jose Rodriguez East Texas Baptist University
Lea Sedwick Dallas Baptist University
Katie Sheinfeld University of Colorado Boulder
Uriel Soto University of Houston -Victoria
Krista Steinbeiser McNeese State University
Devin Storer University of Oklahoma
Coleton Stymiest St. Edwards University
Jonathon Top FC Dallas Professional Team
Allie Tripp University of Arkansas
Eddie Vega Texas Wesleyan University
Ashley Vega Vanderbilt University
Marta Venegas Oklahoma Baptist University
Avery Voigt Texas Christian Univeristy
Sam Watson University of Memphis