2020 NTSC Schedule

Saturday, July 25, 2020
W Home North Texas SC 2
  Away Forward Madison FC 1
Recap
Globe Life Park
Saturday, August 1, 2020
L Home Union Omaha 1
  Away North Texas SC 0
Recap
Werner Park
Saturday, August 8, 2020
D Home North Texas SC 2
  Away Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 2
Recap
Globe Life Park
Saturday, August 15, 2020
D
 
Home North Texas SC 3
  Away New England II 3
RECAP
Globe Life Park
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
L
 
Home Fort Lauderdale CF 3
  Away North Texas SC 2
Recap
Fort Lauderdale Stadium
Sunday, August 23, 2020
D
 
Home North Texas SC 2
  Away Union Omaha 2
RECAP
Globe Life Park
Thursday, September 3, 2020
D Home Orlando City B 1
  Away North Texas SC 1
Osceola Heritage Park
Saturday, September 12, 2020
W Home FC Tucson 0
  Away North Texas SC  2
Kino Sports Complex
Saturday, September 19, 2020
D Home North Texas SC 1
  Away FC Tucson 1
RECAP
Globe Life Park
Friday, September 25, 2020
6:00 PM Home Greenville Triumph SC  
  Away North Texas SC  
Legacy Early College
Saturday, October 3, 2020
5:30 PM Home North Texas SC  
  Away Fort Lauderdale CF  
TICKETS
Globe Life Park
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
11:00 AM Home Chattanooga Red Wolves SC  
  Away North Texas SC  
CHI Memorial Stadium
Saturday, October 10, 2020
7:30 PM Home North Texas SC  
  Away Richmond Kickers  
TICKETS
Globe Life Park
Friday, October 16, 2020
6:00 PM Home New England II  
  Away North Texas SC  
Gillette Stadium
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
7:00PM Home Forward Madison FC  
  Away North Texas SC  
Hart Park
Saturday, October 24, 2020
7:30 PM Home North Texas SC  
  Away South Georgia Tormenta FC  
TICKETS
Globe Life Park