2020 NTSC Schedule
Saturday, March 28, 2020
TBD Home Tormenta FC
  Away North Texas SC
Erk Russell Athletic Park
Saturday, April 4, 2020
5:10 PM Home North Texas SC
  Away Orlando City B
TICKETS
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, April 11, 2020
TBD Home FC Tucson
  Away North Texas SC
Kino Sports Complex
Saturday, April 18, 2020
7:00 PM
 
Home North Texas SC  
  Away Chattanooga Red Wolves SC  
TICKETS
Toyota Stadium
Sunday, April 26, 2020
TBD
 
Home Greenville Triumph SC  
  Away North Texas SC  
 
 
Legacy Early College
Sunday, May 3, 2020
6:00 PM
 
Home North Texas SC  
  Away Union Omaha  
TICKETS
Globe Life Park
Saturday, May 9, 2020
7:30 PM Home North Texas SC  
  Away Forward Madison FC  
TICKETS
 
Globe Life Park
Saturday, May 23, 2020
7:30 PM Home North Texas SC   
  Away Tormenta FC  
TICKETS
Globe Life Park
Saturday, May 30, 2020
TBD Home Richmond Kickers  
  Away North Texas SC   
 
 
City Stadium
Saturday, June 6, 2020
7:30 PM Home North Texas SC  
  Away Toronto FC II  
TICKETS
Globe Life Park
Friday, June 12, 2020
TBD Home New England II  
  Away North Texas SC  
 
 
Gillette Stadium
Sunday, June 21, 2020
7:00 PM Home North Texas SC  
  Away Union Omaha  
TICKETS
Globe Life Park
Saturday, June 27, 2020
7:30 PM Home North Texas SC  
  Away Greenville Triumph SC  
TICKETS
Globe Life Park
Sunday, July 5, 2020
TBd Home Tormenta FC  
  Away North Texas SC  
 
 
Erk Russell Athletic Park
Sunday, July 12, 2020
7:00 PM Home North Texas SC  
  Away New England II  
TICKETS
Globe Life Park
Saturday, July 18, 2020
TBd Home Chattanooga Red Wolves SC  
  Away North Texas SC  
 
 
David Stanton Field
Saturday, July 25, 2020
TBD Home Forward Madison FC  
  Away North Texas SC  
 
 
Breese Stevens Field
Saturday, August 1, 2020
7:30 PM Home North Texas SC  
  Away FC Tucson  
 
TICKETS
Globe Life Park
Friday, August 7, 2020
TBD Home Toronto FC II  
  Away North Texas SC  
BMO Training Ground
Saturday, August 15, 2020
TBD Home Greenville Triumph SC  
  Away North Texas SC  
 
 
Legacy Early College
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
7:30 PM Home North Texas SC  
  Away Forward Madison FC  
TICKETS
Globe Life Park
Saturday, August 22, 2020
7:30 PM Home North Texas SC  
  Away Inter Miami 2   
TICKETS
Globe Life Park
Saturday, August 29, 2020
TBD Home Union Omaha  
  Away North Texas SC  
 
 
FNB Field
Thursday, September 3, 2020
TBD Home Orlando City B  
  Away North Texas SC  
 
 
Exploria Stadium
Friday, September 11, 2020
TBD Home Toronto FC II  
  Away North Texas SC   
 
 
BMO Training Ground
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
7:30 PM Home North Texas SC  
  Away Richmond Kickers  
TICKETS
Globe Life Park
Saturday, September 26, 2020
TBD Home Inter Miami 2   
  Away North Texas SC  
 
 
Lockhart Stadium
Saturday, October 3, 2020
7:30 PM Home North Texas SC  
  Away FC Tucson  
TICKETS
Globe Life Park