3.22.21 NTSC SCheudle DL1

Saturday, April 24, 2021, 7:30PM
  Home North Texas SC 4
  Away Fort Lauderdale CF 2
Recap
Globe Life Park
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 6:00PM
  Home Greenville Triumph SC 4
  Away North Texas SC 0
Recap
Legacy Early College
Saturday, May 8, 2021, 7:30PM
  Home North Texas SC  
  Away Chattanooga Red Wolves SC  
Tickets
Globe Life Park
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 6:00PM

 
Home North Texas SC  
  Away South Georgia Tormenta FC  
Tickets
Globe Life Park
Saturday, May 22, 2021

 
Home Toronto FC II  
  Away North Texas SC  
Grande Sports World (Casa Grande, Arizona)
Saturday, May 29, 2021, 7:30PM

 
Home North Texas SC  
  Away Toronto FC II  
Tickets
Globe Life Park
Sunday, June 13, 2021, 6:00PM
  Home North Texas SC  
  Away Greenville Triumph SC  
Tickets
Globe Life Park
Saturday, June 19, 2021, 7:30PM
  Home North Texas SC  
  Away FC Tucson  
Tickets
Globe Life Park
Saturday, June 26, 2021, 6:00PM
  Home New England Revolution II  
  Away North Texas SC  
Gillette Stadium
Saturday, July 3, 2021, 5:30PM
  Home Richmond Kickers  
  Away North Texas SC  
City Stadium
Saturday, July 10, 2021, 8:00PM
  Home North Texas SC  
  Away Forward Madison FC  
Tickets
Globe Life Park
Saturday, July 17, 2021, 8:00PM
  Home North Texas SC  
  Away Chattanooga Red Wolves SC  
Tickets
Globe Life Park
Saturday, July 31, 2021, 7:00PM
  Home Union Omaha  
  Away North Texas SC  
Werner Park
Saturday, August 7, 2021, 9:00PM
  Home FC Tucson  
  Away North Texas SC  
Kino Sports Complex
Saturday, August 14, 2021, 8:00PM
  Home North Texas SC  
  Away North Carolina FC  
Tickets
Globe Life Park
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
  Home Chattanooga Red Wolves SC  
  Away North Texas SC  
CHI Memorial Stadium
Saturday, August 21, 2021, 7:00PM
  Home Forward Madison FC  
  Away North Texas SC  
TBD
Saturday, August 28, 2021, 7:00PM
  Home Union Omaha  
  Away North Texas SC  
Werner Park
Saturday, September 4, 2021, 8:00PM
  Home North Texas SC  
  Away FC Tucson  
Tickets
Globe Life Park
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  Home Chattanooga Red Wolves SC  
  Away North Texas SC  
CHI Memorial Stadium
Saturday, September 11, 2021, 7:00PM
  Home South Georgia Tormenta FC  
  Away North Texas SC  
Erk Russell Park
Sunday, September 19, 2021, 6:00PM
  Home North Texas SC  
  Away Union Omaha  
Tickets
Globe Life Park
Sunday, September 26, 2021
  Home North Carolina FC  
  Away North Texas SC  
WakeMed Soccer Park
Saturday, October 2, 2021, 9:00PM
  Home FC Tucson  
  Away North Texas SC  
Kino Sports Complex
Sunday, October 10, 2021, 4:00PM
  Home North Texas SC  
  Away Richmond Kickers  
Tickets
Globe Life Park
Sunday, October 17, 2021, 6:30PM
  Home Fort Lauderdale CF  
  Away North Texas SC  
Inter Miami CF Stadium
Saturday, October 23, 2021, 7:30PM
  Home North Texas SC  
  Away New England Revolution II  
Tickets
Globe Life Park
Saturday, October 30, 2021, 7:30PM
  Home North Texas SC  
  Away Union Omaha  
Tickets
Globe Life Park