Pre Academy

About the Texas Pre-Academy League:
The Texas Pre-Academy League, which includes U-13, U-14 and U-15 boys’ age groups for the 2011-12 season, was founded in April 2011 as part of US Club Soccer’s National Premier Leagues.
Nine clubs from the U.S. Soccer Developmental Academy are participating in the Texas Pre-Academy League:
  • Andromeda FC (Dallas)
  • Classics Elite (San Antonio)
  • Dallas Texans (Dallas)
  • FC Dallas (Dallas)
  • Houston Dynamo (Houston)
  • Lonestar SC (Austin)
  • Solar (Dallas)
  • Texas Rush (Houston)
  • Texans SC (Houston)
The Texas Pre-Academy League kicked off in September 2011. Texas Pre-Academy League champions, determined by points at the conclusion of the regular season, will compete at the inaugural NPL Champions Cup in July 2012.