Juniors Boys Directory

2009 Juniors Boys Teams
09B Adrian West Adrian Gonzales 972-979-6173 adrianofutbol@yahoo.com
09B Arellano Aaron Arellano 214-707-6716 arelag@yahoo.com
09B Bailey Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
09B Dane Jay Dane 214-931-4521 jdane@fcdallas.com
09B Depew Jimmy Depew 972-571-6947 jwdepew64@att.net
09B Fernandez Central Robert Fernandez 214-686-7224 rcfernandez@gmail.com
09B Fray -  Ft Worth Tafaria Fray 817-987-8043 Tafaria13@yahoo.com 
09B Giorgadze Matsi Giorgadze   matsi26@yahoo.com
09B Graham Tony Graham 214-301-9510 zetonio.graham@gmail.com
09B Kang West Young Kang 214-883-3829  ykang214@gmail.com
09B Lopez Juan Lopez 469-343-2071 coachjclopez@gmail.com
09B Luna Jesse Luna 817-682-2193 coachluna73@yahoo.com
09B Medina Jerry Medina 469-667-4408 jl90supra@att.net
09B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com
09B Toto Toto Schmugge 646-724-1925 toto.schmugge@yahoo.com
09B Woodberry Terry Woodberry 214-226-7198 woodberry27@aol.com
2010 Juniors Boys Teams
10B Arellano Aaron Arellano 214-707-6716 arelag@yahoo.com
10B Depew Jimmy Depew 972-571-6947 jwdepew64@att.net
10B Fernandez Central Robert Fernandez 214-686-7224 rcfernandez@gmail.com
10B Fray- Ft. Worth Tafaria Fray 817-987-8043 tafaria13@yahoo.com
10B Garcia West Sam Garcia 817-726-6820 garcia20092011@yahoo.com
10B Giorgadze Matsi Giorgadze   matsi26@yahoo.com
10B Kang West Young Kang 214-883-3829 ykang214@gmail.com
10B Kounas Lee Kounas 214-502-1561 lkounas5@yahoo.com
10B Luna Jesse Luna 817-682-2193 coachluna73@yahoo.com
10B Perez Alex Perez 972-256-6481 coachalex76@gmail.com
10B Rivas - Dallas Daniel Rivas 214-557-6560 fcdallas2006@gmail.com
2011 Juniors Boys Teams
11B Gentile Diego Gentile 972-974-3333 diego.h.gentile@gmail.com
11B Graham Tony Graham 214-301-9510 zetonio.graham@gmail.com
11B Jaquez Central Daniel Jaquez 469-826-7500 djaquezfcd@gmail.com
11B Perez Alex Perez 972-256-6481 coachalex76@gmail.com
11B Ramirez Mario Ramirez 915-328-9847 Chepi21@hotmail.com
11B Rivas - Dallas Daniel Rivas 214-557-6560 fcdallas2006@gmail.com