Juniors Boys Directory

2008 Juniors Boys Teams
08B Premier John Thomas 469-365-0000 jthomas@fcdallas.com
08B Adrian West Adrian Gonzales 972-979-6173 adrianofutbol@yahoo.com
08B Bailey Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
08B Bogus Robert Bogus 352-346-0421 robertcoachdoc@gmail.com
08B Dane Jay Dane 214-931-4521 jdane@fcdallas.com
08B Fernandez Central Robert Fernandez 214-686-7224 rcfernandez@gmail.com
08B Garcia West Sam Garcia 817-726-6820 garcia20092011@yahoo.com
08B Juarez Central Juan Juarez 469-878-9141 johnnytheman@verizon.net
08B Katic East Bosko Katic 214-475-0779 rysabosko@gmail.com
08B Mbemba Franck Mbemba 404-259-5281 zhyno2003@yahoo.com
08B Medina Jerry Medina 469-667-4408 jl90supra@hotmail.com
08B Molina Jorge Molina 214-770-9280 qoquis64.jm@gmail.com
08B Sweetser West Cole Sweetser 970-560-0610 coachcole4@gmail.com
08B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com
08B Toto Toto Schmugge 646-724-1925 toto.schmugge@yahoo.com
2009 Juniors Boys Teams
09B Adrian West Adrian Gonzales 972-979-6173 adrianofutbol@yahoo.com
09B Bailey Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
09B Depew Jimmy Depew 972-571-6947 jwdepew64@att.net
09B Fernandez Central Robert Fernandez 214-686-7224 rcfernandez@gmail.com
09B Garcia West Sam Garcia 817-726-6820 garcia20092011@yahoo.com
09B Luna Jesse Luna 817-682-2193 coachluna73@yahoo.com
09B Medina Jerry Medina 469-667-4408 jl90supra@att.net
09B Napier West Rob Napier 9/2-234-0194 robnapiersoccer@gmail.com
09B Pratt/Ring Brian Pratt and Chris Ring 214-704-1063 cring@fcdallas.com
09B Sweetser West Cole Sweetser 970-560-0610 coachcole4@gmail.com
09B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com
09B Woodberry Terry Woodberry 214-226-7198 woodberry27@aol.com
2010 Juniors Boys Teams
10B Arellano Aaron Arellano 214-707-6716 arelag@yahoo.com
10B Depew Jimmy Depew 972-571-6947 jwdepew64@att.net
10B Fernandez Central Robert Fernandez 214-686-7224 rcfernandez@gmail.com
10B Fray- Ft. Worth Tafaria Fray 817-987-8043 tafaria13@yahoo.com
10B Perez Alex Perez 972-256-6481 coachalex76@gmail.com
10B Sweetser West Cole Sweetser 970-560-0610 coachcole4@gmail.com