How to get involved

STEP 1

Find your age group

Born Between

Age Group

Program

1/1/2012 - 12/31/2012

12/U7

Juniors

1/1/2011 - 12/31/2011

11/U8

Juniors

1/1/2010 - 12/31/2010  

10/U9

Juniors

1/1/2009 - 12/31/2009

09/U10

Juniors

1/1/2008 - 12/31/2008

08/U11

Select

1/1/2007 - 12/31/2007

07/U12

Select

1/1/2006 - 12/31/2006

06/U13

Select

1/1/2005 - 12/31/2005

05/U14

Select

1/1/2004 - 12/31/2004

04/U15

Select

1/1/2003 - 12/31/2003

03/U16

Select

1/1/2002 - 12/31/2002

02/U17

Select

1/1/2001 - 12/31/2001

01/U18

Select

1/1/2000 - 12/31/2000

00/U19

Select

STEP 2 

Contact the appropriate age group coordinator listed below.

Boys:

For players born in 2000 or 2001 contact Clementin Oancea at coancea@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2002 or 2003 contact Clementin Oancea at coancea@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2004 or 2005 contact Jay Dane at jdane@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2006 or 2007 contact Phil Gomez at pgomez@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2008 contact John Gall at jgall@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2009 - 2012 contact John Thomas at jthomas@fcdallas.com

Girls:

For players born in 2000, 2001, or 2002 contact Dan Mariscal at dmariscal@fcdallas.com 
For players born in 2003 or 2004 contact Lee Weddall at lweddall@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2005 or 2006 contact Chris Ring at cring@fcdallas.com
For players born in 2007 or 2008 contact Dan Mariscal at dmariscal@fcdallas.com 
For players born in 2009 - 2012 contact Ashley Gordon at agordon@fcdallas.com