National Signing Day is a milestone for high school athletes across the U.S. and on Thursday, Feb. 15, we will proudly celebrate every FC Dallas Youth player who has signed his or her National Letter of Intent to play collegiate soccer. To commemorate all of these athletes' accomplishments, both on and off the field, the club will celebrate with players and their families at the annual Chase Signing Night on Wed., Feb. 8th! Our partners at Chase and CoServ will also be awarding four (4) scholarships of $5,000 each to deserving FCDY applicants. 

Signing Night Profiles

FC Dallas Youth 2018 Signees

First Name Last Name School Committed To FCDY Team
Tabitha Alberg University of Nebraska - Omaha U19 ECNL
Victor Alcala Iowa Western Community College  
Chloe Alvarez San Diego State University  
Cherish Anderson Northwestern University U19 Girls DA
Shaun Anderson Texas A&M University  
Sebastian Arista The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley  
Jayda Arriaga Texas A&M University  
Joe Banul Colorado State University - Pueblo 99B East
Cade Bateman Texas Christian University  
Garrett Baughman Midwestern State University 00 Premier 
Alex Bautista North Carolina State University  
Dylan Becerra Ouachita Baptist University  
Audrey Berner University of Miami  
Tanner Binyon University of Mary-Hardin Baylor 99 Boys
Adam Boehmer Dallas Baptist University 99 Boys
Chloe Bohanon University of Oklahoma U19 Girls DA
Priscilla Bonilla Butler University 99G East
Eric Boone Colorado School of Mines 00 Premier
Isaiah Brown The American College of Spain  
Kameron Brown Oklahoma Wesleyan University 00 Boys
Emma Byrne Texas A&M University  
Kristen Grace Calderon Northern State University  
Gillian Campbell Sewanee the University of the South U19 ECNL Composite
Ashton Campos Hill College  
Patrick Caylor Texas A&M University - Texarkana 99B White
Sebastian Ceh Texas Tech University  
Emma Chambers University of Cumberlands U19 ECNL
Jared Cox Ouachita Baptist University 00 Premier
Austin Cunningham Oklahoma State University  
Hailey Davidson University of Oklahoma U19 Girls DA
Seth Dinger Austin College  
Braden Dodson Oklahoma Wesleyan University 99 Boys
Samantha Dominguez Elon University U19 ECNL
Issomaila Dosso Hill College  
Yaya Dosso Hill College  
Chioma Eriken LSU - Shreveport 99G East
Jose Escobedo Howard Payne University  
Guy Esquivel University of Incarnate Word 99B Premier
Brecc Evans California Polytechnic State University U19 FCD Academy
Daniel Evans University of Kentucky U19 FCD Academy
Mari Ezpeleta Richland College  
Cole Fedorczyk Oral Roberts University 99 Premier
Ivan Franco Hill College  
Ashley Friedrichs Sam Houston State U19 Girls DA
Kennedy Gammill University of Arkansas  
Leslie Garcia Brookhaven College 99G East
Gavin George University of Mary Hardin Baylor  
Andrew Gilchrist Rhodes College 99B East
Jordan Gile Texas A&M University  
Hailey Gonzales Lyon College FCD 00G Premier
Cesar Gonzalez University of Texas  
Addison Gordon Texas Tech University  
Katie Greene University of Texas  
Ricky Greenidge Dallas Baptist University 00B Premier
Cole Guindon University of Kentucky 99 Premier
Ezequiel Gutierrez Oklahoma Wesleyan University  
Oliver Hambby University of Texas at Dallas  
Ashland Hansen McMurry University  99G East
Tagan Hansen McMurry University 99G East
Ian Harris Central Christian College of Kansas  
Chardonnae Harvey University of Texas - El Paso 99G East
Missael Hernandez Collin County Community College  
Emiliano Herrera Richland College  
Kylie Hoyt University of Texas  
Taylor Jackson Eastern New Mexico University 99G Red
Trevor Jackson University of Central Arkansas 00 Premier
Jalen James Campbell University U19 FCD Academy
Sabrina Jasso Brookhaven College 00G East
Karlie Johnson Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University U19 Girls DA
Mallory Johnson Jacksonville University U19 ECNL
Connor Jones Trinity University 99B East
Hope Jones University of Louisiana - Monroe  
Khayla Joseph Tabor College  
Nick Kazanas Austin College 99B East
Alexia Lewis Texas State University  
Marissa Ling Texas Tech University U19 Girls DA
Angel Lopez Southern Nazarene University  
Destiny Lopez Brookhaven College 99G East
Kent Malloy University of Texas at Dallas  
Hugo Martinez Oral Roberts University  
Melody Martinez Brookhaven College 00G East
Noah Martinez United States Air Force Academy  
Miguel Maynez University of New Mexico 99 Premier
Matt Mazur University of Kentucky  
Hailey McClung University of Texas - Dallas 99G East
Caitlyn McDonald Sam Houston State University U19 Girls DA
Nicole Mergott Lubbock Christian University 99G Red
Michael Middleman Oklahoma Wesleyan University 99 Boys
Tatijana Mirsky Texas Tech University  
Jose Monreal Howard Payne University  
Adrian Morales Campbell University 00 Premier
Oscar Morales Bethany College  
Caitlin Morse Texas Tech University  
Madison Morse Texas Tech University  
Dani Murguia University of Georgia U19 Girls DA
Thomas Nolan Texas Tech University  
Hanna O'Neal University of Texas - Permian Basin U19 ECNL
Lizeth Ochoa Richland College  
Bryan Ordonez Midwestern State University 99 Premier
Gerardo Ortiz Southwestern College  
Owen Osagiede Austin College  
Hale Otto University of Georgia U19 Girls DA
Brayan Padilla University of Maryland U19 FCD Academy
Mackenzie Parkes Stephen F. Austin University  
Sevon Pendergrass Southern Methodist University 00 Premier
Christian Perez Hendrix College 00B Central Blue
Madison Pottorff Sam Houston State University U19 ECNL
Arturo Pounce University of Texas at Tyler  
Marcos Puga United States Air Force Academy 00 Premier
Brian Rahmoune University of Texas at Dallas  
Alex Ramirez West Texas A&M University  
Gabby Re Calderon Colorado State University  
Abhi Reddy University of Illinois  
Reyna Reyes University of Alabama U19 Girls DA
Adrian Rocha Howard Payne University  
Abdias Rodriguez Howard Payne University  
Adolfo Rodriguez University of Mary Hardin Baylor 99B Blue
Cameron Rodriguez Clarion University  
Juan Pablo Rodriguez St. Edwards University 00 Premier
Ana Rojas St. Mary's University, San Antonio  
Sam Rolfes University of Texas Arlington  
Holland Rula Wake Forest University U19 FCD Academy
Madeleine Schlichter Texas A&M - Corpus Christi  
Mitchel Schmenk Southern Methodist University  
Kaylee Schmoll University of Arkansas  
Jordan Sherey West Texas A&M University  
Rylen Sibley Hardin Simmons University  
Gabriella Spear Hutchinson Community College 99G East
AlyJo Spiars Texas A&M University  
Jackie Stacy University of Oklahoma U19 Girls DA
Reid Stewart Texas A&M University  
Mac Stout Hardin Simmons University  
Trinity Thomas Harvard University U19 Girls DA
Tyla Tolbert Arizona State University U19 Girls DA
Lauren Tovy University of Oklahoma U19 Girls DA
Baylee Trinidad Southern Utah University  
Damian Tule Grand Canyon University  
Nahla Turner West Virginia University U19 Girls DA
Taylor Webb Central Arkansas University U19 Girls DA
Madison Weimer Austin College 99G Red
Kaymi Wheeler Northwestern State University U19 ECNL
Mackenzie Wilbanks LeTourneau University  
Grace Wiltgen University of Kansas U19 Girls DA
Hailey Woodard Brookhaven College 99G East
Blair Zepeda Abilene Christian University 99B Premier