2017 Chase Signing Night

February 1, 2017 is National Signing Day across the U.S. and on Wednesday, Feb. 1, 84 FC Dallas Youth players proudly signed their National Letters of Intent to play collegiate soccer. In the days since, 8 more have signed, bringing the FCDY total to 92 players. To commemorate all of these athletes' accomplishments, both on and off the field, the club will celebrate with players and their families at the annual Chase Signing Night on Wed., Feb. 8th! Our partners at Chase and CoServ will also be awarding four (4) scholarships of $5,000 each to deserving FCDY applicants. 

Signing Day Profiles

FC Dallas Youth 2017 Signees

First Name Last Name School Committed To FCDY Team
Victoria Aceves-Power Baker University 99G Premier
Taylor Altieri Univ. of Louisiana at Monroe 98G Premier
Madi Arenas Texas A&M Univ. - Texarkana 98G East
Hugo Arreola Southwest Assembly of God Univ. 99B
Rachel Bean Hardin Simmons Univ. 98G Premier
Nathan Bloomer Ouachita Baptist Univ. 98B Central
Shaft Brewer Oregon State Univ. U-18 Academy
Marissa Brezgiel Angelo State Univ. 98G Premier
Chaney Brugman Colorado School of Mines 99 ECNL
Ansley Bunger Univ. of Arkansas 99 ECNL
Chase Burciaga Johns Hopkins Univ. 98B Premier
Colin Burgiel West Texas A&M Univ. 98B Premier
Rafael Calderon Holy Names Univ. U-18 Academy
Joslynn Carrillo Eastern New Mexico Univ. 98G Red West
Luis Carrillo Columbia Univ. U-18 Academy
Jose Castro Oral Roberts Univ. U-18 Academy
Abby Grace Cooper Texas A&M Univ. 99 ECNL
Cal Cranfill Trinity Univ. 98B Premier
Lexi D'Abrosca Texas Women's Univ. 98G Blue
Elise Davis Oklahoma State Univ. 99 ECNL
Mikaela de Lemos Oberlin College 98G Red West
Meagan Deen Angelo State Univ. 98G Red
Mia DeLeon Richland College 98G East
Ariel Diaz Texas Tech Univ. 99 ECNL
Corey Dotson Calif. Institute of Technology 98B West
Madelyn Dowell Hardin Simmons Univ. 98G Premier
Gabby Duca Univ. of Alabama 99 ECNL
Sophia Fondren Stephen F. Austin Univ. 99 ECNL
Dorihan Funga-Mukaba Midwestern State Univ. 99B Premier
Kayla Gable Hardin Simmons Univ. 98G Red
Gabriella Gamboa Northwestern State Univ. 99 ECNL
Abraham Garcia Dallas Baptist Univ. 98B Premier
Mariel Gordon Dartmouth College 99 ECNL
Baylee Gow East Texas Baptist Univ. 98G Red
Jacob Goyen Ohio State Univ. U-18 Academy
Alyssa Guzman Eastfield College 98G Red
Cam Hart Texas State Univ. 99 ECNL
Hunter Hasler Univ. of Tulsa 98B Premier
Ashlyn Heckman Univ. of Tulsa 99 ECNL
Calvin Herd Univ. of Toronto 98B West
Beau Hill Trine Univ. 98B Boys
Celia Hilsabeck Texas A&M Univ. - Corpus Christi 99 ECNL
Trent Ivey Hardin Simmons Univ. 98B Central
Kendall Jackson Prairie View A&M Univ. 98G Red
Duncan James Trinity Univ. 98B Premier
Melody Jayroe Liberty Univ. 99 ECNL
Bryce Johnson Amherst College 99B Premier
Nathaniel Kailwara Univ. of Dallas 98B West
Michael Kays St. Thomas Univ. 98B West
Alix Keller John Brown Univ. 99 ECNL
Neaka Khalilian Univ. of Alabama 99 ECNL
Trinity King Rice Univ. 99 ECNL
Gracen Korfanty Univ. of the Southwest 98G Red West
Addie McCain Texas A&M Univ. 99 ECNL
Koli McCullough Dallas Baptist Univ. 98B West
Avery McNeme Angelo State Univ. 98G Blue
Adi McNeme Angelo State Univ. 98G Blue
Reilly Minigutti Richmond International Academy 98B Boys
Juan Molano Drury Univ. 98B Gold
Ethan Moore Trinity Univ. 98B Premier
Alex Moya Southwestern Univ. 98B Premier
Julia Orozco Midwestern State Univ. 99G Premier
Abby Ostrem Univ. of South Dakota 99 ECNL
Kaci Parks Dallas Baptist Univ. 98G Premier
Kasey Perea Virginia Military Institution 98B West
Aldo Quevedo Yale Univ. U-18 Academy
Noah Renfro Univ. of Texas - Dallas 99B Premier
Chase Reynolds Univ. of Dallas 98B West
Gabriela Roa Brookhaven College 98G East
Bianca Roman Tyler Junior College 98G West Red
Ashleigh Rondon East Texas Baptist Univ. 98G Blue
James Ruiz Univ. of Mary Hardin Baylor 98B West
Mark Salas Univ. of North Carolina U-18 Academy
Emily Sample Pepperdine Univ. 99 ECNL
Maci Schoonover Univ. of Central Arkansas 99 ECNL
Brandon Servania Wake Forest Univ. U-18 Academy
Paul Siedler York St. John Univ. (England) 98B White
Jaylin Simmons Univ. of Alabama - Huntsville 98B West
Fergie Soto Texas A&M Univ. - Texarkana 98G Premier
Jacob Tellez Univ. of Texas - Permian Basin 98B Gold
Brandon Terwege UCLA U-18 Academy
Aiden Tibbets Univ. of Colorado - Colorado Springs 99B Premier
Natalia Torres Southwest Assembly of God Univ. 98G East
Taryn Torres Univ. of Virginia 99 ECNL
Courtney Tracy East Central Oklahoma Univ. 98G Blue
Frankie Valez Colorado State Univ. of Pueblo 98B Gold
Bailey Wardwell Richland College 98G East
Brittany Weatherford Univ. of Tulsa 99 ECNL
Cora Welch Texas A&M Univ. - Commerce 98G Premier
Kaycee West Univ. of Texas - Tyler 98G Red West
Jarvian Wigfall U.S. Naval Academy 98B Premier
Blake Willis Columbia Univ. U-18 Academy