Juniors Girls Directory

2006 Girls Teams
06G Premier Richard Swain 512-431-1831 swain.rich@gmail.com
06G Central Thiago Goncalves 706-266-0747 tgoncalves@fcdallas.com
06G Arellano Aaron Arellano 972-335-3245 arelag@yahoo.com
06G Goodman Central CJ Goodman 214-514-5039 cjg741@hotmail.com
06G Heald Copa Mike Heald 469-222-4931 coachheald@gmail.com
06G Heald Predator MIke Heald 469-222-4931 coachheald@gmail.com
06G Kounas Lee Kounas 214-502-1561 lkouna5@yahoo.com
06G Martinez Robert  Martinez 972-523-1326 robmarti1@gmail.com
06G Medina Jerry Medina 469-667-4408 jl90supra@hotmail.com
06G Perez Alex Perez 972-256-6481 coachalex76@gmail.com
06G Tallal Central Trey Tallal 214-395-4252 trey@myvir.com
06G TenBrink Cory TenBrink 214-924-2726 corytenbrink@yahoo.com
06G TenBrink Cory TenBrink 214-924-2726 corytenbrink@yahoo.com
06G Webb Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
06G Webb Copa Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
2007 Girls Teams
07G Desmond Desmond Scott 214-334-7789 desmondscott@yahoo.com
07G Fray Tafaria Fray 817-987-8043 tafaria13@yahoo.com
07G Oland Sara Oland 972-658-5820 so00264@georgiasouthern.edu
07G Reese East Mackie Reese 972-529-8089 mackie.n.reese@gmail.com
07G Tallal Central Trey Tallal 214-395-4252 trey@myvir.com
07G TenBrink Cory TenBrink 214-924-2726 corytenbrink@yahoo.com
07G Webb Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
07G Webb Copa Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
2008 Girls Teams
08G Luna Jesse Luna 817-682-2193 coachluna73@yahoo.com
08G Reese East Mackie Reese 972-529-8089 mackie.n.reese@gmail.com
08G Webb Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
08G Webb Copa Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
08G Webb Predator Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
2009 Girls Teams
09G Grubb Matt Grubb 214-507-2259 mgrubb@fcdallas.com