Juniors Girls Directory

2007 Girls Teams
07G Fray - Ft. Worth Tafaria Fray 817-987-8043 tafaria13@yahoo.com
07G Katic East Bosko Katic 214-476-0779 rysabosko@gmail.com
07G Martin Jack Martin   jack.martin9@yahoo.com
07G Miller Jasmine Miller   jasbball15@aol.com
07G Oland Sara Oland 972-658-5820 so00264@georgiasouthern.edu
07G Reese East Mackie Reese 972-529-8089 mackie.n.reese@gmail.com
07G R.Lopez West Rick Lopez 214-796-9990 rikylopez@hotmail.com
07G Tallal Central Trey Tallal 214-395-4252 trey@myvir.com
07G TenBrink Cory TenBrink 214-924-2726 corytenbrink@yahoo.com
07G Webb Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
2008 Girls Teams
08G Arellano Aaron Arellano 214-707-6716 arelag@yahoo.com
08G Babjac Devon Babjac 972-838-0686 dbabjac@gmail.com
08G Gordon Ashley Gordon 662-418-6394 agordon@fcdallas.com
08G Luna Jesse Luna 817-682-2193 coachluna73@yahoo.com
08G McAnally Jeff McAnally 214-232-6573 mcanally.jeff@yahoo.com
08G Webb Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
08G Webb Predator Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
2009 Girls Teams
09G Gordon Ashley Gordon 662-418-6394 agordon@fcdallas.com
09G McAnally Jeff McAnally 214-232-6573 mcanally.jeff@yahoo.com
2010 Girls Teams
10G Heisserer West Nick Heisserer   heisserer.nick@gmail.com
10G Pool Ashley Gordon and Jack Martin 662-418-6394

agordon@fcdallas.com