Juniors Girls Directory

2004 Girls Teams
04G Premier Bryan Thompson 972-983-3249 bryan1433@sbcglobal.net
04G Ciro Copa Ciro Martinez 972-569-7469 ciroamartinez@gmail.com
04G Thompson Predator Bryan Thompson 972-983-3249 bryan1433@sbcglobal.net
04G DeWitt Jamie DeWitt 214-686-1207 Coachd1010@yahoo.com
04G Kang, Young Young Kang 214-883-3827 youngntxu@live.com
04G Central Premier Trey Tallal 214-395-4252 trey@myvir.com
04G Central Tallal Trey Tallal 214-395-4252 trey@myvir.com
04G Reyes Pablo Reyes 214-448-4224 preyes@fcdallas.com
04G Webb Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
2005 Girls Teams
05G Premier Bryan Thompson 972-983-3249 bryan1433@sbcglobal.net
05G Barnes Nate Barnes 972-201-5966 fcdallaseast@yahoo.com
05G Ciro Predator Ciro Martinez 972-569-7469 ciroamartinez@gmail.com
05G Roach Topher Roach 214-244-5590 Topherroach7@gmail.com
05G Webb Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
05G Shepard Pat Shepard 469-826-8197 fcdshep@gmail.com
05G Reyes Pablo Reyes 214-448-4224 preyes@fcdallas.com
05G Ross Gavin Ross 972-839-1269 GavinsHotmail@hotmail.com
05G Hunter Patrick Hunter 972-536-3543 fcdallaspat@gmail.com
2006 Girls Teams
06G Webb Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
06G Roach Topher Roach 214-244-5590 Topherroach7@gmail.com
06G Heald Mike Heald 469-222-4931 coachheald@gmail.com
06G McCullough Christie McCullough 979-277-2469 fcdallas@live.com
06G Melancon Mark Melancon 214-641-4478 Mark.melancon@bishoplynch.org
06G Reyes Pablo Reyes 214-448-4224 preyes@fcdallas.com
06G Shepard Pat Shepard 469-826-8197 fcdshep@gmail.com
06G Salyer Philip Salyer 214-317-9150 philip.salyer@gmail.com
06G TenBrink Cory TenBrink 214-924-2726 corytenbrink@yahoo.com
06G Rangel Johnny Rangel 972-971-2736 rangel.johnny@gmail.com
2007 Girls Teams
07G Barnes Nate Barnes 972-201-5966 fcdallaseast@yahoo.com
07G Webb Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
07G Oland Sara Oland 972-658-5820 so00264@georgiasouthern.edu
07G Shepard Pat Shepard 469-826-8197 fcdshep@gmail.com
07G Reyes Pablo Reyes 214-448-4224 preyes@fcdallas.com
07G Renfro Stan Renfro 972-983-1635 srenfro@fcdallas.com