Juniors Girls Directory

2007 Girls Teams
07G Babjac Devon Babjac 972-838-0686 dbabjac@gmail.com
07G Desmond Desmond Scott 214-334-7789 desmondsscott@yahoo.com
07G Fray - Ft. Worth Tafaria Fray 817-987-8043 tafaria13@yahoo.com
07G Nichols Steve Nichols 469-525-2242 haymaker23@gmail.com
07G Oland Sara Oland 972-658-5820 so00264@georgiasouthern.edu
07G R.Lopez West Rick Lopez   rikylopez@hotmail.com
07G R.Lopez Copa West Rick Lopez   rikylopez@hotmail.com
07G Tallal Central Trey Tallal 214-395-4252 trey@myvir.com
07G TenBrink Cory TenBrink 214-924-2726 corytenbrink@yahoo.com
07G Webb Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
2008 Girls Teams
08G Babjac Devon Babjac   dbabjac@gmail.com
08G Webb Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
08G Webb Predator Kat Webb 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
2009 Girls Teams
09G Grubb Matt Grubb 214-507-2259 mgrubb@fcdallas.com
09G McAnally Jeff McAnally 214-232-6573 mcanally.jeff@yahoo.com
09G Nichols Steve Nichols 469-525-2242 haymaker23@gmail.com
2010 Girls Teams
10G Heisserer West Nick Heisserer   heisserer.nick@gmail.com

 

Matt Grubb