Girls Juniors Teams

Announcement: FC Dallas would like to welcome Jessie Diaz as the Girl's Junior Director. 
For more information on our Girl's Junior Program please contact Jessie at jdiaz@fcdallas.com 
or 214-317-9150. Welcome Jessie!   

OPEN JUNIOR SKILLS SPRING 2013 SCHEDULE

March 8th and 22nd

April 5th, 12th, 19th, and 26th

May 10th

Summer TBD

All Juniors(U6-U10) are invited to attend our Friday night skills session from 5-6:30 on Field 10 at the Complex at FC Dallas Stadium. The skills training will focus on individual comfort on the ball, creativity, and in-game problem solving. FC Dallas registered players can attend for free and the cost for non-registered players is $10/session. Please RSVP with Johanna Sanchez by emailing jsanchez@fcdallas.net

 

NEW TEAMS CURRENTLY FORMING in the '03-'06 Age Groups

For information on training times and locations, contact Jessie Diaz at jdiaz@fcdallas.net  or 214-317-9150.

All training sessions are open!

'02-'05 EAST TEAMS CURRENTLY FORMING

For information on training times and locations, contact Darrin Hedges 214-538-7733 or hegmo68@yahoo.com

'04 WEST TEAM FORMING SPRING 2013

We are looking to add 3-4 girls to the roster. The team will service kids in the Flower Mound, Highland Village, Lewisville, Lake Dallas, Corinth and Denton areas. Contact Team Manager Jeff Rogers (rogers92@verizon.net or 214-263-2211) with any questions

'03 TEAM LOOKING TO COMPLETE SPRING ROSTER

We are looking to add 3-4 girls to the roster. Contact Coach Ciro Martinez (ciroamartinez@gmail.com or 972-569-7469)

 

Team Division Coach Name Coach Phone Coach Email
03G Premier   Frisco Diaz, Jessie 214-317-9150 jdiaz@fcdallas.net
03G Thompson   Frisco Thompson, Bryan 972-983-3249 bryan1433@sbcglobal.net
03G Ciro   Frisco Martinez, Ciro 972-569-7469 ciroamartinez@gmail.com
03G McAnally   Frisco McAnally, Jeff 214-232-6573 mcanally.jeff@yahoo.com
03G McAnally Predator   Frisco McAnally, Jeff 214-232-6573 mcanally.jeff@yahoo.com
03G Hopkins Predator   East Hopkins, Jon 214-415-1145 FCDallasEast03@gmail.com
03G Perez   East Perez, Richard 214-557-1974 richardp02@yahoo.com
03G Reese   East Reese, Mackie 972-529-8089 Mackie.N.Reese@gmail.com
03G Kim   Flower Mound Kim, James 214-336-1135 Jkcw2000@gmail.com
03G Suarez   South Dallas Suarez, JP 214-597-5794 suarezsoccer@aol.com
04G Premier   Frisco Diaz, Jessie 214-317-9150 jdiaz@fcdallas.net
04G Ciro   Frisco Martinez, Ciro 972-569-7469 ciroamartinez@gmail.com
04G Ciro Predator   Frisco Martinez, Ciro 972-569-7469 ciroamartinez@gmail.com
04G Webb   Frisco Webb, Kat 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
04G DeWitt   East DeWitt, Jamie 214-686-1207 Coachd1010@yahoo.com
04G Kang   Flower Mound Kang, Young 214-883-3829 youngntxu@live.com
04G Kim   Flower Mound Kim, James 214-336-1135 Jkcw2000@gmail.com
05G Dowell   Frisco Dowell, Jimmy 972-322-1227 sixdowells@verizon.net
05G Thompson   Frisco Thompson, Bryan 972-983-3249 bryan1433@sbcglobal.net
05G Pratt   Frisco Pratt, Aaron 972-302-3151 apratt@mckinneyisd.net
05G Webb   Frisco Webb, Kat 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
05G Barnes   East Barnes, Nate 972-201-5966 fcdallaseast@yahoo.com
05G Kim   Lewisville Kim, James 214-336-1135 Jkcw2000@gmail.com
06G Dowell   Frisco Dowell, Jimmy 972-322-1227 sixdowells@verizon.net
06G Webb   Frisco Webb, Kat 972-679-1759 smu5kat@aol.com
06G Hedges/Melancon   East Hedges, Darrin 214-538-7733 dhedges@fcdallas.net
06G Kim   Lewisville Kim, James 214-336-1135 Jkcw2000@gmail.com