Juniors Boys Directory

2006 Juniors Boys Teams
06B Premier Jay Dane 214-931-4521 jdane@fcdallas.com
06B Bailey Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
06B Barboza Pierre Barboza 972-757-7176 pfbarboza@yahoo.com
06B Castillo Genaro Castillo 469-328-8322 castillo.genaro08@yahoo.com
06B Crispino Vin Crispino 214-551-4692 vcrispino@gmail.com
06B Crispino Copa Vin Crispino 214-551-4692 vcrispino@gmail.com
06B Ekeme Copa Sammy Ekeme 806-283-6353 sammyekeme@gmail.com
06B Ekeme Predator Sammy Ekeme 806-283-6353 sammyekeme@gmail.com
06B Gomez Phil Gomez 214-952-4004 coachphil.gomez@gmail.com
06B Lopez Copa Juan Lopez 469-343-2071 coachjclopez@gmail.com
06B Lopez Predator Juan Lopez 469-343-2071 coachjclopez@gmail.com
06B Luna Jesse Luna 817-682-2193 coachluna73@yahoo.com
06B Martin Copa Brandon Martin 817-229-2839 brandonlmartin@hotmail.com
06B Martin Predator Brandon Martin 817-229-2839 brandonlmartin@hotmail.com
06B Medina Jerry Medina 469-667-4408 jl90supra@hotmail.com
06B Molina Copa Jorge Molina 214-770-9280 qoquis64.jm@gmail.com
06B Molina Predator Jorge Molina 214-770-9280 qoquis64.jm@gmail.com
06B Moreno Mario Moreno 469-826-8496 soccer4utoo@yahoo.com
06B Pritchett Paul Pritchett 214-762-5228 liverpoolfan@sbcglobal.net
06B Redzic Ethem Redzic 469-556-9993 ethem@redzic.com
06B Reyes Pablo Reyes 214-448-4224 preyes@fcdallas.com
06B Swain Richard Swain 512-431-1831 swain.rich@gmail.com
06B Tallal Central Trey Tallal 214-395-4252 trey@myvir.com
06B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com
06B Toto Toto Schmugge 646-724-1925 toto.schmugge@yahoo.com
2007 Juniors Boys Teams
07B Adrian Adrian Gonzales 972-979-6173 adrianofutbol@yahoo.com
07B Bailey Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
07B Che Chris Che 972-345-2865 chrischenumber4@yahoo.com
07B Ekeme Sammy Ekeme 806-283-6353 sammyekeme@gmail.com
07B Fray Copa Tafaria Fray 817-987-8043 tafaria13@yahoo.com
07B Fray Predator Tafaria Fray 817-987-8043 tafaria13@yahoo.com
07B Gall John Gall 469-233-0519 jgall@fcdallas.com
07B Garcia Jimmy Garcia 214-517-5295 jigarcia80@yahoo.com
07B Mbemba Franck Mbemba 404-259-5281 zhyno2003@yahoo.com
07B Molina Copa Jorge Molina 214-770-9280 qoquis64.jm@gmail.com
07B Molina Predator Jorge Molina 214-770-9280 qoquis64.jm@gmail.com
07B Redzic Ethem Redzic 469-556-9993 ethem@redzic.com
07B Reyes Pablo Reyes 214-448-4224 preyes@fcdallas.com
07B Rivas Central Daniel Rivas   daniel_rivas@me.com
07B Robertson Dean Robertson 469-315-3783 ddkc48@yahoo.com
07B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com
2008 Juniors Boys Teams
08B Adrian Adrian Gonzales 972-979-6173 adrianofutbol@yahoo.com
08B Bailey Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
08B Castillo Genaro Castillo 469-328-8322 castillo.genaro08@yahoo.com
08B Dane Jay Dane 214-931-4521 jdane@fcdallas.com
08B Depew Jimmy Depew 972-571-6947 jwdepew64@att.net
08B Depew Copa Jimmy Depew 972-571-6947 jwdepew64@att.net
08B Juarez Central Juan Juarez 469-878-9141 johnnytheman@verizon.net
08B Mbemba Franck Mbemba 404-259-5281 zhyno2003@yahoo.com
08B Molina Jorge Molina 214-770-9280 qoquis64.jm@gmail.com
08B Moreno Mario Moreno 469-826-8496 soccer4utoo@yahoo.com
08B Swain Richard Swain 512-431-1831 swain.rich@gmail.com
08B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com
08B Vincent Mike Vincent 817-939-9528 mjvincent9@gmail.com
2009 Juniors Boys Teams
09B Bailey Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
09B Depew Jimmy Depew 972-571-6947 jwdepew64@att.net
09B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com