Juniors Boys Directory

2007 Juniors Boys Teams
07B Premier John Thomas 469-365-0000 jthomas@fcdallas.com
07B Adrian West Adrian Gonzales 972-979-6173 adrianofutbol@yahoo.com
07B Che Chris Che   chrischenumber4@yahoo.com
07B Ekeme Sammy Ekeme 806-283-6353 sammyekeme@gmail.com
07B Fray - Ft. Worth Tafaria Fray 817-987-8043 tafaria13@yahoo.com
07B Garcia Jimmy Garcia 214-517-5295 jigarcia80@yahoo.com
07B Juarez Juan Juarez 469-878-9141 johnnytheman@verizon.net
07B Luna Jesse Luna   coachluna73@yahoo.com
07B Mbemba Copa Franck Mbemba 404-259-5281 zhyno2003@yahoo.com
07B Mbemba Predator Franck Mbemba 404-259-5281 zhyno2003@yahoo.com
07B Molina Jorge Molina 214-770-9280 qoquis64.jm@gmail.com
07B Powers Phil Powers   phil@soccerpowers.com
07B Redzic Ethem Redzic 469-556-9993 ethem@redzic.com
07B Robertson Dean Robertson 469-315-3783 ddkc48@yahoo.com
07B Sweetser West Cole Sweetser 970-560-0610 coachcole4@gmail.com
07B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com
07B Vincent Mike Vincent 817-939-9528 mjvincent9@gmail.com
07B Woodberry Terry Woodberry 214-226-7198 woodberry27@aol.com
2008 Juniors Boys Teams
08B Premier John Thomas 469-365-0000 jthomas@fcdallas.com
08B Adrian West Adrian Gonzales 972-979-6173 adrianofutbol@yahoo.com
08B Bailey Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
08B Bogus Robert Bogus 352-346-0421 robertcoachdoc@gmail.com
08B Dane Jay Dane 214-931-4521 jdane@fcdallas.com
08B Juarez Juan Juarez 469-878-9141 johnnytheman@verizon.net
08B Mbemba Franck Mbemba 404-259-5281 zhyno2003@yahoo.com
08B Medina Jerry Medina   jl90supra@hotmail.com
08B Molina Jorge Molina   qoquis64.jm@gmail.com
08B Moreno Mario Moreno   soccer4utoo@yahoo.com
08B Sweetser West Cole Sweetser 970-560-0610 coachcole4@gmail.com
08B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com
08B Toto Toto Schmugge 646-724-1925 toto.schmugge@yahoo.com
2009 Juniors Boys Teams
09B Adrian West Adrian Gonzales 972-979-6173 adrianofutbol@yahoo.com
09B Bailey Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
09B Depew Jimmy Depew 972-571-6947 jwdepew64@att.net
09B Luna Jesse Luna   coachluna73@yahoo.com
09B Medina Jerry Medina   jl90supra@att.net
09B Pratt/Ring Brian Pratt and Chris Ring 214-704-1063 cring@fcdallas.com
09B Sweetser West Cole Sweetser 970-560-0610 coachcole4@gmail.com
09B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com
2010 Juniors Boys Teams
10B Fray - Ft. Worth Tafaria Fray 817-987-8043 tafaria13@yahoo.com
10B Depew Jimmy Depew 972-571-6947 jwdepew64@att.net
10B Perez Alex Perez   coachalex76@gmail.com
10B Sweetser West Cole Sweetser 970-560-0610 coachcole4@gmail.com