Juniors Boys Directory

2005 Juniors Boys Teams
05B Premier Red John Thomas 214-686-0740 jthomas@fcdallas.com
05B Premier Blue Jose Pino 954-851-2638 jpino@fcdallas.com
05B Bailey Copa Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
05B Bailey Predator Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
05B Crispino Copa Vin Crispino 214-551-4692 vcrispino@gmail.com
05B Crispino Predator Vin Crispino 214-551-4692 vcrispino@gmail.com
05B Dane Jay Dane 214-931-4521 jdane@fcdallas.com
05B Gomez Copa Phil Gomez 214-952-4004 coachphil.gomez@gmail.com
05B Gomez Predator Phil Gomez 214-952-4004 coachphil.gomez@gmail.com
05B J.Lopez Copa Juan Lopez 405-659-7513 soccermundo@att.net
05B J.Lopez Predator Juan Lopez 405-659-7513 soccermundo@att.net
05B Kang Gil Kang 469-288-6222 gilkang@hotmail.com
05B Moreno Mario Moreno 469-826-8496 soccer4utoo@yahoo.com
05B Redzic Ethem Redzic 469-556-9993 ethem@redzic.com
05B Riojas Roy Riojas 469-853-7921 rriojas_stm@yahoo.com
05B Seaver Bryce Seaver 972-834-5707 bryce.seaver@yahoo.com
05B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com
2006 Juniors Boys Teams
06B Premier John Thomas 214-686-0740 jthomas@fcdallas.com
06B Bailey Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
06B Crispino Vin Crispino 214-551-4692 vcrispino@gmail.com
06B Dane Jay Dane 214-931-4521 jdane@fcdallas.com
06B Depew Jimmy Depew 972-571-6947 jwdepew64@att.net
06B Ekeme Sammy Ekeme 806-283-6353 sammyekeme@gmail.com
06B Gomez Phil Gomez 214-952-4004 coachphil.gomez@gmail.com
06B J. Lopez Juan Lopez 405-659-7513 soccermundo@att.net
06B JT John Thomas 214-686-0740 jthomas@fcdallas.com
06B Marshall Paul Marshall 214-934-6162 paulmarshall6@hotmail.com
06B Martin Blue Brandon Martin 817-229-2839 brandonlmartin@hotmail.com
06B Martin Red Brandon Martin 817-229-2839 brandonlmartin@hotmail.com
06B Moreno Mario Moreno 469-826-8496 soccer4utoo@yahoo.com
06B Palmisano Ryan Palmisano 214-236-6075 rpalmisano4@gmail.com
06B Redzic Ethem Redzic 469-556-9993 ethem@redzic.com
06B Riojas Roy Riojas 469-853-7921 mriojas98@me.com
06B Rodriguez Omar Rodriguez 214-604-8311 orod808@live.com
06B Tallal Central Trey Tallal 214-395-4252 trey@myvir.com
06B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com
2007 Juniors Boys Teams
07B Bailey Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
07B Dane Jay Dane 214-931-4521 jdane@fcdallas.com
07B Ekeme Sammy Ekeme 806-283-6353 sammyekeme@gmail.com
07B Marshall Paul Marshall 214-934-6162 paulmarshall6@hotmail.com
07B Martin Brandon Martin 817-229-2839 brandonlmartin@hotmail.com
07B Redzic Ethem Redzic 469-556-9993 ethem@redzic.com
07B Ricardinho Ricky Cavalcante 972-898-1693 ricaeua@yahoo.com.br
07B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com
2008 Juniors Boys Teams
08B Bailey Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
08B Dane Jay Dane 214-931-4521 jdane@fcdallas.com
08B Depew Jimmy Depew 972-571-6947 jwdepew64@att.net
08B JT John Thomas 214-686-0740 jthomas@fcdallas.com
08B Juarez Central Juan Juarez 469-878-9141 johnnytheman@verizon.net
08B Marshall Paul Marshall 214-934-6162 paulmarshall6@hotmail.com
08B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com