Juniors Boys Directory

2004 Juniors Boys Teams
04B Premier John Thomas 954-851-2638 jthomas@fcdallas.com
04B Borgarello Oscar Borgarello 214-738-8504 batmanborg@msn.com
04B Che Chris Che 972-345-2865 chrischenumber4@yahoo.com
04B Fernandez Robert Fernandez 214-686-7224 rcfernandez86@gmail.com
04B Pritchett Paul Pritchett 214-762-5228 Liverpoolfan@sbcglobal.net
04B Redd Randy Redd 214-687-7859 rgredd@gmail.com
04B Gomez Copa Phil Gomez 214-952-4004 coachphil.gomez@gmail.com
04B Gomez Predator Phil Gomez 214-952-4004 coachphil.gomez@gmail.com
04B Luna Copa Jesse Luna 817-682-2193 coachluna73@yahoo.com
04B Luna Predator Jesse Luna 817-682-2193 coachluna73@yahoo.com
04B J.Lopez Juan Lopez 405-659-7513 soccermundo@att.net
04B Marshall Copa Paul Marshall 214-934-6162 paulmarshall6@hotmail.com
04B Marshall Predator Paul Marshall 214-934-6162 paulmarshall6@hotmail.com
04B Moreno Mario Moreno 469-826-8496 soccer4utoo@yahoo.com
04B Waters Jon Waters 469-207-6018 jonwaters5@gmail.com
2005 Juniors Boys Teams
05B Premier John Thomas 214-686-0740 jthomas@fcdallas.com
05B Bailey Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
05B Bradford Kevin Bradford 817-261-5894 kevin@manerfire.com
05B Depew Jimmy Depew 972-571-6947 jwdepew64@att.net
05B Fernandez Robert Fernandez 214-686-7224 rcfernandez86@gmail.com
05B Gomez Copa Phil Gomez 214-952-4004 coachphil.gomez@gmail.com
05B Gomez Predator Phil Gomez 214-952-4004 coachphil.gomez@gmail.com
05B JT Predator John Thomas 214-686-0740 jthomas@fcdallas.com
05B Kang, Gil Gil Kang 469-288-6222 gilkang@hotmail.com
05B J. Lopez Copa Juan Lopez 405-659-7513 soccermundo@att.net
05B J. Lopez Predator Juan Lopez 405-659-7513 soccermundo@att.net
05B Seaver Bryce Seaver 972-834-5707 bryce.seaver@yahoo.com
05B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 studiobrasilacademy@gmail.com
05B Redzic Ethem Redzic 469-556-9993 ethem@redzic.com
05B Riojas Roy Riojas 469-853-7921 mriojas98@me.com
05B Moreno Mario Moreno 469-826-8496 soccer4utoo@yahoo.com
2006 Juniors Boys Teams
06B Bailey Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
06B Fernandez Robert Fernandez 214-686-7224 rcfernandez86@gmail.com
06B JT Copa John Thomas 214-686-0740 jthomas@fcdallas.com
06B JT Predator John Thomas 214-686-0740 jthomas@fcdallas.com
06B J. Lopez Juan Lopez 405-659-7513 soccermundo@att.net
06B Marshall Paul Marshall 214-934-6162 paulmarshall6@hotmail.com
06B Martin Brandon Martin 817-229-2839 brandonlmartin@hotmail.com
06B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com
06B Redzic Ethem Redzic 469-556-9993 ethem@redzic.com
06B Riojas Roy Riojas 469-853-7921 mriojas98@me.com
06B Bailey Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
06B Depew Jimmy Depew 972-571-6947 jwdepew64@att.net
06B Palmisano Ryan Palmisano 214-236-6075 rpalmisano4@gmail.com
06B Moreno Mario Moreno 469-826-8496 soccer4utoo@yahoo.com
2007 Juniors Boys Teams
07B Bailey Justin Bailey 214-686-0961 jbailey070@gmail.com
07B Depew Jimmy Depew 972-571-6947 jwdepew64@att.net
07B Marshall Paul Marshall 214-934-6162 paulmarshall6@hotmail.com
07B Ricardinho Ricardo Cavalcante 972-898-1693 ricaeua@yahoo.com.br
07B Martin Brandon Martin 817-229-2839 brandonlmartin@hotmail.com
07B Reese Mackie Reese 972-529-8089 Mackie.N.Reese@gmail.com
07B Topletz Casey Topletz 214-457-3910 coachcaseyfcd@gmail.com