Elite Clubs National League

2015-2016 FC Dallas ECNL (Womens)

For more information for our Women's program please contact coach Chris Ring at cring@fcdallas.com or 214-704-1063.
 

FC Dallas ECNL U14 (02)
Coach: Matt Grubb
Email: mgrubb@fcdallas.net
Cell: 214-507-2259

FC Dallas ECNL U15 (01)
Coach: Matt Grubb
Email: mgrubb@fcdallas.net
Cell: 214-507-2259

FC Dallas ECNL U16 (00)
Coach: Ben Waldrum
Email: bwaldrum@fcdallas.net
Cell: 214-542-6018

FC Dallas ECNL U17 (99)
Coach: Matt Grubb
Email: mgrubb@fcdallas.net
Cell: 214-507-2259

FC Dallas ECNL U18 (98)
Coach: Matt Grubb
Email: mgrubb@fcdallas.net
Cell: 214-507-2259
 

Staff:
Junior ECNL Coordinator - Lee Weddall - LWeddall@fcdallas.net or 
ECNL Developmental Coordinator - Matt Veasey - MVeasey@fcdallas.net or 
Goalkeeping Coach - Kyle Schroeder - kyle.schroeder113@gmail.com or 972-824-8683
 

ECNL Goalkeeping Training: Thursdays (8:15-9:30pm) at Toyota Soccer Center. Contact Kyle Schroeder at 972-824-8683 or kyle.schroeder113@gmail.com for field assignment.