UPCOMING EVENTS - MONEYGRAM SOCCER PARK

2017

January
Michael Brown Winter Classic XVI Friday, January 27 - Sunday, January 29
March
Adidas FC Dallas College Showcase presented by AdvoCare Friday, March 3 - Sunday, March 5
April
Dr Pepper Dallas Cup XXXVIII Sunday, April 9 - Sunday, April 16
May
PrimeTime Sports Summer Cup Friday, May 12 - Sunday, May 14
June
Texas Police Games Tuesday, June 13 - Thursday, June 15
July
King Tut presented by Toyota Friday, July 14 - Sunday, July 16