Latest News

Stadium

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Three former MLS MVPs highlight 49-player Re-Entry Draft list
Wed, 12/18/2013
FCDallas.com
Jair takes on Michel to determine FCD's best goal of 2013
Tue, 12/17/2013
FCDallas.com
Tickets for the first match of 2014 at Toyota Stadium go on sale Friday, Dec. 20 at 10:00 AM
Mon, 12/16/2013
U.S. Soccer

Moffat 2

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
27-year-old brings MLS playoff experience to FCD midfield
Fri, 12/13/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
It's Mauro's volley vs. Michel's Olimpico in the second semifinal
Fri, 12/13/2013
FCDallas.com
FCD sends rights to Cooper & allocation money to Sounders in swap
Fri, 12/13/2013
FC Dallas Media Services
Champions of Europe Bring Cast of International Stars to Portland’s JELD-WEN Field
Thu, 12/12/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Should Jair's bomb or Watson's laser advance to the final?
Thu, 12/12/2013
FCDallas.com

Mikey Ambrose Maryland

Photo Credit: 
Maryland Athletic Department
Ferruzzi optimistic about FCD draft stock ahead of NCAA championship
Wed, 12/11/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Luchi Gonzalez FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
FCD to face MLS teams in four of six Winter Showcase games
Wed, 12/11/2013
FCDallas.com
“It was really a rollercoaster..trying to figure out if it’s going to work or not."
Mon, 12/09/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Jackson FCD RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"I think this is what’s best for the team right now to go in a different direction."
Mon, 12/09/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Club also announces Jackson trade, extends 15 others
Mon, 12/09/2013
FCDallas.com
Nielsen save earns second MLS Cup for Sporting KC
Sat, 12/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com
USA's journey begins Monday, June 16 vs. Ghana
Fri, 12/06/2013
FCDallas.com
Syndicate content