Latest News

Stadium

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD monitoring returning players waiting for right fit
Thu, 01/30/2014
MLSsoccer.com
U-18s will face three Mexican 1st division teams in prestigious international tournament
Mon, 01/27/2014
FCDallas.com

Cobi Span 1

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
New York native talks nicknames, Sweden, FIFA & more
Mon, 01/27/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

USWNT roster

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Solo, Wambach & Leroux headline 24-player list for match vs. Canada
Mon, 01/27/2014
U.S. Soccer

Fabian Castillo Preseason 2014

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
"I want to get better with each coming game on the field."
Sat, 01/25/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
"It does change a lot about you and the way you view things in the world."
Fri, 01/24/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

pre-luccin

Photo Credit: 
Jason Minnick
34-year-old veteran midfielder returns to FCD
Thu, 01/23/2014
FCDallas.com

tex Hooper social recap

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Ribbon-cutting ceremony set for 4PM Wednesday, Jan. 22
Wed, 01/22/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
Pareja: “You know from us you’ll get work. That’s all we have, nothing else."
Tue, 01/21/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Dan Hunt

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
"I look forward to building on the tremendous legacy of my late father, Lamar"
Mon, 01/20/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
FCD holds fifth pick in third and fourth rounds on Tuesday
Mon, 01/20/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
U.S. Soccer Fans Encouraged to Attend Public Training Session at 4 p.m. CT on Jan. 30
Mon, 01/20/2014
U.S. Soccer
Reaction from Clavijo & Akindele after wild draft day
Thu, 01/16/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
FCD selects forward Tesho Akindele with the #6 overall pick
Thu, 01/16/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Walker Zimmerman recalls the 2013 MLS SuperDraft
Wed, 01/15/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Syndicate content