Latest News

Blas Fabian Je-Vaughn celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Perez's brace leads FCD to crucial three points against 'Caps
Sat, 09/13/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Vancouver Tesho

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks for return to win column vs. visiting Whitecaps FC
Fri, 09/12/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of this week's matchup
Fri, 09/12/2014
FCDallas.com
Whitecaps broke slump with 2-0 win Wednesday night
Thu, 09/11/2014
FCDallas.com
Sixth annual Soccer 101 for Women takes over Toyota Stadium
Wed, 09/10/2014
FCDallas.com
Strong second half performance undone by late Saborio goal
Sun, 09/07/2014
FCDallas.com

RSL Acosta

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD finishes season series with 1-1-1 record vs. RSL
Sat, 09/06/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Castillo RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Both teams looking for return to win column in crucial matchup
Fri, 09/05/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of this week's matchup
Fri, 09/05/2014
FCDallas.com

RSL XI

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Rematch with RSL will be affected by international callups
Fri, 09/05/2014
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Acosta PDX

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
19-year-old Homegrown makes first start at central midfield
Thu, 09/04/2014
FCDallas.com

Jonathan Top loan

Photo Credit: 
Jason Minnick/FC Dallas
Jonathan Top scores FC Dallas goal in 2-1 defeat
Tue, 09/02/2014
Chicago Fire Media Services

Chicago Loyd

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
10-game unbeaten streak halted in Chicago on late Fire goal
Sat, 08/30/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of this week's matchup
Fri, 08/29/2014
FCDallas.com

Chicago Hedges

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks to extend 10-game unbeaten streak against Chicago
Fri, 08/29/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Syndicate content