Latest News

Defender admits to "bozo play" that led to LA goal last week
Tue, 05/25/2010
MLSsoccer.com

bryan-leyva-feature

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
FCD youth development system produces first pro
Tue, 05/25/2010
FCDallas.com

inter-milan-trophy

Photo Credit: 
Shaun Botterill/Getty Images
Newly crowned European champs to make return summer trip to US
Mon, 05/24/2010
MLSsoccer.com
Newly crowned European champs the latest giant to head stateside
Sun, 05/23/2010
MLSsoccer.com
Leyva's play was a Dallas bright spot in LA loss
Sat, 05/22/2010
MLSsoccer.com

fcd-galaxy-sidebar

Photo Credit: 
Ronald Martinez/Getty Images
Dallas coach calls performance "worst yet"
Fri, 05/21/2010
MLSsoccer.com

fcd-galaxy-recap

Photo Credit: 
Ronald Martinez/Getty Images
Unbeaten LA record another shutout, top Dallas 1-0
Thu, 05/20/2010
MLSsoccer.com

leyva-lead

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
18-year-old earns spot on the 18-man roster for L.A. Galaxy game
Thu, 05/20/2010

ihemelu-galaxy

Photo Credit: 
Ronald Martinez/Getty Images
Defender missed two practices after bruising game vs. Union
Wed, 05/19/2010
MLSsoccer.com

fcd-galaxy-preview

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/Getty Images
Dallas face tough test against Los Angeles
Wed, 05/19/2010
MLSsoccer.com

brazil-trio

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
FCD wants young talent from South America's soccer hotbed
Tue, 05/18/2010
MLSsoccer.com
FCD's scoring struggles could spell disaster for the club
Tue, 05/18/2010
MLSsoccer.com

brek-shea-feature

Photo Credit: 
Doug Pensinger/Getty Images
Youngster's "tremendous" tally a positive sign for FC Dallas
Mon, 05/17/2010
MLSsoccer.com

fcd-philly-hartman

Photo Credit: 
Drew Hallowell/Getty Images
Shea and Hartman shine, but FCD settle for fifth tie of 2010
Sat, 05/15/2010
MLSsoccer.com

fcd-philly-recap

Photo Credit: 
Drew Hallowell/Getty Images
Mwanga sours Hartman's day, saves draw for Union
Sat, 05/15/2010
MLSsoccer.com
Syndicate content