Latest News

Zobeck

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Zobeck comes up big with first career shutout in victory
Sun, 10/13/2013
FCDallas.com

Cooper

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Cooper's rally not enough as FCD falls to Chicago Fire
Sat, 10/12/2013
MLSsoccer.com

zach loyd POR preseason

Photo Credit: 
Steve Dykes
Brimstone Cup on the line as old rivals meet for only 2013 clash
Fri, 10/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Chicago Fire

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Fire attack led by prolific goalscorer Mike Magee
Fri, 10/11/2013
FCDallas.com

Luchi Gonzalez FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
Academy wins five out of six against Dynamo
Thu, 10/10/2013
FCDallas.com

Jack Coleman Duke

Photo Credit: 
Chris Dieckhaus/Duke Chronicle
Edet & Ortiz's Furman Paladins roll on; Coleman scores for Duke
Thu, 10/10/2013
FCDallas.com
Castillo: "I also want to be known for my technical abilities"
Thu, 10/10/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Cooper Goal

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Cooper's sights set on Chicago after goal at RSL
Tue, 10/08/2013
FCDallas.com

Canada U17

Photo Credit: 
Soccer Canada
FCD Academy defender headed to U-17 World Cup with Canada
Mon, 10/07/2013
FCDallas.com

Jacobson RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Cooper's second-half goal earns a point against 10-man RSL
Sat, 10/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Jackson FCD RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD seeks vital three points at Rio Tinto Stadium
Sat, 10/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Rio Tinto RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Western co-leaders looking to rebound from USOC shock
Fri, 10/04/2013
FCDallas.com

Hyndman

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dallas looks for maximum points with four games left
Thu, 10/03/2013
FCDallas.com

Fans social media recap

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Relive the #DTID experience through your Tweets & Instagrams
Wed, 10/02/2013
FCDallas.com

Danny Garcia FCD CLB Reserves

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
Homegrown player Danny Garcia scores his second goal of the season in loss
Mon, 09/30/2013
FCDallas.com
Syndicate content