Latest News

Chris Seitz Hou

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Loyd: "To come out with the clean sheet was really big for us."
Mon, 06/30/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Adam Moffat CLB

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Chris Seitz records second MLS shutout of 2014 in goalless draw
Sun, 06/29/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Loyd Columbus

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD & Columbus set to kickoff postponed match at 1:00PM Central on Sunday.
Fri, 06/27/2014
MLSsoccer.com
FCD returns to MLS action after World Cup break at Columbus
Fri, 06/27/2014
FCDallas.com

FCD Houston Celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Akindele's 98th minute winner sends FCD to LHUSOC QF's in fourth-straight win over Dynamo.
Tue, 06/24/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Sanchez re-signed

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
20-year-old joins Liga MX side after five years with FCD
Tue, 06/24/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
Relive Sunday's downtown Dallas watch party through Tweets & Instagrams
Mon, 06/23/2014
FCDallas.com

ECNL Dash

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal/FC Dallas
Over 2,000 attended Saturday night's friendly at Bishop Lynch HS
Sun, 06/22/2014
FCDallas.com

Dallas Cup Day 4 Academy

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
FCD Academy teams begin Development Academy playoffs on Monday, June 28
Sat, 06/21/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

USA World Cup

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Seitz: "I don’t think there’s anyone in that locker room that doesn’t think they [can] win."
Fri, 06/20/2014
FCDallas.com
Watch FCD's U-23 ECNL squad take on a star-studded Houston Dash squad on Saturday night
Thu, 06/19/2014
FCDallas.com

Castillo Escobar Texeira

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Escobar: "It’s about what it means for the team and the steps we’re taking to reach our goal."
Tue, 06/17/2014
FCDallas.com

Castillo Blas San Antonio USOC

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Castillo & Escobar sink Scorpions with second half goals
Tue, 06/17/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

Oscar Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pareja: "[I know] a lot of people enjoyed our team’s play tonight."
Thu, 06/12/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Castillo & Perez score in wild 2-2 draw before World Cup break
Wed, 06/11/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Syndicate content