Latest News

FCD U-15ers will visit Berlin as guests of adidas & compete in 5v5 mini-tournament
Wed, 05/13/2015
FCDallas.com

Blas Perez Goal Fans LA

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
Relive Saturday's comeback win through your Tweets & Instagrams!
Mon, 05/11/2015
FCDallas.com

Tesho Akindele goal LA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD stages late rally to beat Los Angeles and stay tied for first place in Major League Soccer
Sat, 05/09/2015
FCDallas.com
Check out the visual breakdown of Saturday's match against Los Angeles
Thu, 05/07/2015
FCDallas.com
2014 MLS Cup Champions visit Toyota Stadium for first time in 2015
Thu, 05/07/2015
FCDallas.com

Team DL

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
Pareja: "You have to keep earning it, working hard, keeping yourself humble"
Thu, 05/07/2015
FCDallas.com
Acosta and USA begin U-20 World Cup vs Myanmar at 11:00PM on May 29th
Thu, 05/07/2015
U.S. Soccer
FC Dallas to unveil 30-minute TV show hosted by Gina Miller prior to Saturday's match on TXA21
Wed, 05/06/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD radio voice Steve Davis talks drops in production, silly transfer season & more!
Wed, 05/06/2015
FCDallas.com
Homegrown players Alejandro Zendejas & Jesse Gonzalez called into youth national team camps
Tue, 05/05/2015
FCDallas.com

Fans Texas Derby

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"That was extra motivation for us having so many people around in the stadium."
Sun, 05/03/2015
FCDallas.com
Castillo and Diaz score a goal and two assists as FCD wins 4-1 at Houston
Fri, 05/01/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Check out the visual breakdown of tonight's match against Houston
Fri, 05/01/2015
FCDallas.com
Loyd: "With three games it means a little more especially now they’re back in our conference."
Thu, 04/30/2015
FCDallas.com
Steve Davis warns of hyping prodigies, the East's revenge & more in his weekly MLS breakdown
Wed, 04/29/2015
FCDallas.com
Syndicate content