Latest News

Portland beats FC Dallas 3-1 to hand Oscar Pareja's side their first loss of 2015
Sun, 04/05/2015
FCDallas.com
Check out the visual breakdown of Saturday's match in Portland
Thu, 04/02/2015
FCDallas.com
Everton, Coritiba, River Plate, and Monterrey advance to the next round
Thu, 04/02/2015
Dr Pepper Dallas Cup
Steve Davis pens an ode to the stoppage-time winner in his weekly look at 5 hot topics in MLS
Thu, 04/02/2015
FCDallas.com
Tickets available through pre-sale on Monday, April 6th, general public on Friday, April 10th
Tue, 03/31/2015
Relive Saturday's match through your Tweets & Instagrams
Mon, 03/30/2015

Gio Montesdeoca GA Cup

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
Gio Montesdeoca scores twice in 3-0 Generation adidas Cup win over La Liga side
Sun, 03/29/2015
FCDallas.com
Homegrown signing Zendejas plays 90 minutes in Super Group draw vs Corinthians
Sun, 03/29/2015
FCDallas.com

Ryan Hollingshead Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hollingshead: "I was running for the next 80 minutes whether I was touching the ball or not."
Sat, 03/28/2015
FCDallas.com
Ten-man FCD earns a point against Seattle after physical goalless draw at Toyota Stadium
Sat, 03/28/2015
FCDallas.com
Check out the visual breakdown of Saturday's match as FCD looks to go 4-0-0 vs Seattle
Fri, 03/27/2015
FCDallas.com
"When you got someone that is that dangerous, it’s very important to communicate,"
Fri, 03/27/2015
FCDallas.com

Chris Seitz 130 Training

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
"I don’t think I would be able to do what I’m doing today if it wasn’t for that experience."
Thu, 03/26/2015
FCDallas.com
Getting the DP's right, a master-stroke from Pareja, the youth movement & more
Wed, 03/25/2015
FCDallas.com
Ronaldinho & Queretaro will train at the Toyota Soccer Center twice before Sunday's match
Mon, 03/23/2015
FCDallas.com
Syndicate content