Latest News

Drew Epperley looks at Seattle Sounders FC & changes from the first leg
Fri, 11/07/2014
FCDallas.com

Je-Vaughn Watson PDX

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Move to right back paying off for versatile Watson in 2014
Thu, 11/06/2014
FCDallas.com

Victor Ulloa Seattle

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Despite injury, Ulloa led all players in completed passes against Seattle Sounders
Tue, 11/04/2014
FCDallas.com
Pareja: “We have 90 minutes remaining and we can score there also.”
Mon, 11/03/2014
FCDallas.com

Michel Seattle PK

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD plays Supporters' Shield-winning Sounders to draw in first leg of semifinals
Sun, 11/02/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Escobar Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks to repeat September win over Sounders this Sunday
Sat, 11/01/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Seattle Victor

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas va por Seattle.
Fri, 10/31/2014
FCDallas.com

Enemy Seattle 11/2

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Supporters' Shield-winning Sounders visit for first leg of Western Conference Semifinals
Fri, 10/31/2014
FCDallas.com

Tesho Playoffs

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Relive Wednesday's playoff win through your pictures & epic videos
Thu, 10/30/2014
FCDallas.com

Michel Castillo celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Late PK sends FCD through to Western Conference semifinals
Wed, 10/29/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Vancouver Blas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dallas looks for first playoff win since 2010 against Whitecaps FC
Wed, 10/29/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Vancouver Enemy 10/29

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Imposing CB Kendall Waston has been key to Vancouver's playoff push
Tue, 10/28/2014
FCDallas.com

Ulloa Castillo SJ

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"We deserve this. We’ve earned this. We worked hard throughout the whole season for this."
Mon, 10/27/2014
FCDallas.com
Houston Dynamo & Sporting KC moving to West in 2015, Chivas USA to cease operations
Mon, 10/27/2014
MLS Communications
Syndicate content