Youth

taylor smith

Photo Credit: 
Austin Yu/Daily Bruin
U-23 ECNL alum fires UCLA into College Cup
Tue, 12/03/2013
FCDallas.com

Wilfred Williams DL

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
How an FCD Academy defender has defied the odds to become one of FCD's best prospects
Wed, 11/27/2013
FCDallas.com

Academy Update Aaron Meyer

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
FCD sweeps Andromeda in last games before holiday break
Fri, 11/22/2013
FCDallas.com

Laverde 2

Photo Credit: 
UCF Athletic Department
UCF midfielder has three goals and four assists in freshman year
Thu, 11/14/2013
FCDallas.com
Recapping FCD's pair of matches against Sporting KC
Thu, 11/14/2013
FCDallas.com

Fernando Laverde

Photo Credit: 
UCF Athletic Department
FCD Academy alums hit tournament time in the NCAA
Tue, 11/12/2013
FCDallas.com

Vernon Bailey Academy Update

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
Top teams stay undefeated after second two-match weekend
Thu, 11/07/2013
FCDallas.com

Luchi Gonzalez FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
FCD remains undefeated after first road trip of the season
Thu, 10/31/2013
FCDallas.com

USSDA day 3

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
U-18's & U-16's remain undefeated after wins over Dallas Texans
Tue, 10/22/2013
FCDallas.com

Luchi Gonzalez FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
Academy wins five out of six against Dynamo
Thu, 10/10/2013
FCDallas.com

Jack Coleman Duke

Photo Credit: 
Chris Dieckhaus/Duke Chronicle
Edet & Ortiz's Furman Paladins roll on; Coleman scores for Duke
Thu, 10/10/2013
FCDallas.com

Bobby Edet

Photo Credit: 
Furman University
Freshman scores hat trick & Okwuono leads #1 UNC
Thu, 09/26/2013
FCDallas.com
2013-2014 USSDA season starts for U-18's & U-16's
Wed, 09/25/2013
FCDallas.com

Luchi Gonzalez FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
33-year-old coach currently overseas as part of 18-month course
Mon, 09/23/2013
FCDallas.com

Rochowski College Roundup

Photo Credit: 
New Mexico Media Relations
Two freshman tally their first NCAA goals
Thu, 09/12/2013
FCDallas.com