Youth

Homegrown signing Zendejas plays 90 minutes in Super Group draw vs Corinthians
Sun, 03/29/2015
FCDallas.com

Alex Zendejas

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Homegrown captained the U.S. U-17s in 5-4 penalty kick win over Jamaica this past Sunday
Wed, 03/18/2015
FC Dallas Media Services

Dallas Cup 2014

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Toyota Stadium to host Generation adidas Cup & Dr Pepper Dallas Cup XXXVI Championship matches
Fri, 03/13/2015
FC Dallas Media Services
Affiliation allows FCD to send players to USL Pro side Arizona United for valuable minutes
Mon, 02/09/2015
FC Dallas Media Services

Stadium Generic

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Over 50 FC Dallas Youth players sign 2015 National Letters of Intent
Wed, 02/04/2015
FCDallas.com
Keeshan: "It’s a massive confidence boost for a young 'keeper to do that for his country."
Wed, 01/28/2015
FCDallas.com
FC Dallas to represent MLS and USA in annual Mundialito Tahuichi international tournament
Tue, 12/30/2014
FCDallas.com
UNC center back Boyd Okwuono the lone FCD Academy Alumni left in NCAA Tournament
Mon, 12/01/2014
FCDallas.com

Bobby Edet College

Photo Credit: 
Furman University
Eight FC Dallas Academy alumni win NCAA conference tournaments
Mon, 11/17/2014
FCDallas.com
Checking in on FCD Academy alumni as NCAA soccer hits tournament time
Fri, 11/14/2014
FCDallas.com
“She’s incredibly creative, thoughtful and really aware of her surroundings."
Thu, 10/02/2014
FCDallas.com

Zendejas

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Zendejas family
16-year-old El Paso native becomes first Homegrown signing to come from an FC Dallas affiliate
Wed, 10/01/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
Pareja: "It’s a player who is explosive and very direct in attack."
Fri, 08/01/2014
FCDallas.com
Craft signed as 12th Homegrown player for FC Dallas
Fri, 08/01/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

Yannick Koffi Fulham Academy

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
"Taking it one game at a time and never quitting were our two things."
Wed, 07/16/2014
FCDallas.com