Youth

Jesse Gonzalez Homegrown game

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Gonzalez: “I felt motivated; it was great playing against them.”
Wed, 07/29/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Watch live at 8 pm as three players represent FCD tonight in the 2015 Chipotle Homegrown Game
Tue, 07/28/2015
FCDallas.com
Academy coach Luchi Gonzalez: “They made their own little mark in history in FC Dallas U-16s."
Thu, 07/23/2015
FCDallas.com
Relive Saturday's U-16 National Championship win through your Tweets!
Mon, 07/20/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD U-16 wins the Development Academy championship with 4-0 win on New York Red Bulls
Sat, 07/18/2015
FCDallas.com
Gonzalez: "I’m pretty confident it’s going to be difficult for teams to score on us."
Tue, 07/14/2015
FCDallas.com
Five players score as FC Dallas U-16s defeat Beachside SC in national quarterfinal
Wed, 07/08/2015
FCDallas.com

USSDA DL

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal/FC Dallas
Three FC Dallas Academy and Premier teams snag victories Tuesday
Tue, 06/23/2015
FCDallas.com
FCDY Premier shining at the US Youth Soccer Region III Championships
Mon, 06/22/2015
FCDallas.com
U-18 Captain Martin Salas: “It’s going to be a challenge and I know we’re ready.”
Mon, 06/22/2015
FCDallas.com
Four U-15 academy players were at the Champions League Final after competing in Berlin
Fri, 06/12/2015
FCDallas.com

6/8 U-18 Academy vs. Houston

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
FCD's U-18s fall late, U-16s win 1-0 in exciting regular season finales vs Dynamo
Mon, 06/08/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD U-15ers will visit Berlin as guests of adidas & compete in 5v5 mini-tournament
Wed, 05/13/2015
FCDallas.com
Everton, Coritiba, River Plate, and Monterrey advance to the next round
Thu, 04/02/2015
Dr Pepper Dallas Cup