US National Team

Texans Abroad: 11/19

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Garza scores game-winner in playoffs vs. Monterrey
Fri, 11/16/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Texans Abroad: 11/1

Photo Credit: 
Richard Heathcote/Getty Images
Dempsey scores another game-winner for Tottenham
Fri, 11/02/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Texans Abroad: 10/23

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Garza scores first career goal for Tijuana vs. Santos
Tue, 10/23/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Texans Abroad: 10/5

Photo Credit: 
Shaun Botterill/Getty Images
Dempsey scores winner vs. Manchester United
Fri, 10/05/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Texans Abroad: 9/21

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Dempsey makes Tottenham debut against Reading
Thu, 09/20/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Blas Panama WCQ

Photo Credit: 
FIFA.com
Recap of FCD players from September Qualifiers
Wed, 09/12/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Torres, Dempsey join USMNT for World Cup qualifying
Fri, 09/07/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Texans Abroad: 8/23

Photo Credit: 
Scott Heavey/Getty Images
Dempsey goes on strike in hopes of move from Fulham
Wed, 08/22/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Shea poised for starring role in 2012
Mon, 01/02/2012
FCDallas.com
Recap: US offense struggles again as Yanks fall in Paris
Fri, 11/11/2011
FCDallas.com
Klinsmann's side to face most high-profile test to date in Les Bleus
Thu, 11/10/2011
FCDallas.com
Winger to train as guest with EPL’s Arsenal FC following friendlies
Thu, 11/03/2011
FCDallas.com

Ecuador Preview

Photo Credit: 
Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images
Shea, US looking for second win under Klinsmann vs. Ecuador
Tue, 10/11/2011
FCDallas.com

Shea improving

Photo Credit: 
Marc Serota/Getty Images
Klinsmann: Brek continues to grow into a better and better player
Mon, 10/10/2011
FCDallas.com

USA 1, HON 0

Photo Credit: 
Marc Serota/Getty Images
Shea sets up Dempsey's game winner vs. Honduras
Sun, 10/09/2011
FCDallas.com