US National Team

Craft signed as 12th Homegrown player for FC Dallas
Fri, 08/01/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
Relive Sunday's downtown Dallas watch party through Tweets & Instagrams
Mon, 06/23/2014
FCDallas.com

Azerbaijan recap

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Subs come up big in first match of send-off series
Wed, 05/28/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Generation adidas Cup trophies

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Dallas-area fans can enjoy nine straight days of soccer
Thu, 04/10/2014
FCDallas.com

Abby Wambach USWNT

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Leroux's late winner sends largest USWNT crowd in ten years home happy
Fri, 01/31/2014
FCDallas.com

USWNT roster

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Leroux: “It’s going to be a hard fought one and it’s going to be physical."
Fri, 01/31/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

USWNT roster

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Solo, Wambach & Leroux headline 24-player list for match vs. Canada
Mon, 01/27/2014
U.S. Soccer
Tickets for the first match of 2014 at Toyota Stadium go on sale Friday, Dec. 20 at 10:00 AM
Mon, 12/16/2013
U.S. Soccer
USA's journey begins Monday, June 16 vs. Ghana
Fri, 12/06/2013
FCDallas.com
USWNT to host Canada at Toyota Stadium on January 31, 2014
Thu, 11/21/2013
USsoccer.com
Homegrown signing plays two matches with US Under-20s
Mon, 04/29/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Acosta and Garcia head to Calif. to prep for U-20 World Cup
Mon, 04/22/2013
FC Dallas Media Services

Texans: 3/22

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Garza makes season debut for Club Tijuana
Fri, 03/22/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

U-20 CONCACAF: Sanchez

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Sanchez wins title; Academy products Garcia, Okwuonu rep U.S.
Mon, 03/04/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Texans Abroad: 12/14

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Garza's Tijuana wins title in first campaign since promotion to Liga MX
Thu, 12/13/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com