Team

Je-Vaughn takes on Mauro in GOTY quarterfinal round two
Tue, 12/03/2013
FCDallas.com
VOTE: Jair's bomb vs. Vancouver or Fabian's blast vs. RSL
Mon, 12/02/2013
FCDallas.com
2010 MLS MVP Ferreira & Nunez eligible for Re-Entry Draft
Mon, 11/25/2013
FC Dallas Media Services
FCD opens season at Toyota Stadium vs. Montreal Impact on March 8
Mon, 11/25/2013
FC Dallas Media Services
Sanchez starts all 14 games while Baladez scores four goals
Mon, 11/11/2013
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Acosta

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
10-day camp includes matches against Hellas Verona & Iraq
Fri, 11/08/2013
U.S. Soccer

Michel

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
"I feel at home here, the people, the staff and everything."
Tue, 11/05/2013
FCDallas.com
Road to Toyota Stadium set for nine-team tournament
Tue, 11/05/2013
FCDallas.com

Kyle Zobeck

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
First-year 'keeper has appeared on last four match day rosters
Thu, 10/31/2013
FCDallas.com
First Team Coach Marco Ferruzzi leads fitness-based training
Tue, 10/29/2013
FCDallas.com
Continuing the countdown of top ten Hyndman moments: #4 & #3
Fri, 10/25/2013
FCDallas.com

San Jose KYE

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Stopping Wondolowski always important vs. 'Quakes
Fri, 10/25/2013
FCDallas.com

Michel celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Michel talks about his celebration after Saturday's goal
Tue, 10/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Jair Seattle Preview

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD looks for three points in Hyndman's home finale
Fri, 10/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Seattle KYE

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Seattle Sounders FC head to Toyota Stadium in late slump
Fri, 10/18/2013
FCDallas.com