Team

Adam Moffat 2

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
"Coming into the team my intention is definitely to get the team into the playoffs."
Wed, 12/18/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Jair takes on Michel to determine FCD's best goal of 2013
Tue, 12/17/2013
FCDallas.com

Moffat 2

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
27-year-old brings MLS playoff experience to FCD midfield
Fri, 12/13/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
It's Mauro's volley vs. Michel's Olimpico in the second semifinal
Fri, 12/13/2013
FCDallas.com
FCD sends rights to Cooper & allocation money to Sounders in swap
Fri, 12/13/2013
FC Dallas Media Services
Should Jair's bomb or Watson's laser advance to the final?
Thu, 12/12/2013
FCDallas.com

Mikey Ambrose Maryland

Photo Credit: 
Maryland Athletic Department
Ferruzzi optimistic about FCD draft stock ahead of NCAA championship
Wed, 12/11/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
“It was really a rollercoaster..trying to figure out if it’s going to work or not."
Mon, 12/09/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Jackson FCD RSL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"I think this is what’s best for the team right now to go in a different direction."
Mon, 12/09/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Club also announces Jackson trade, extends 15 others
Mon, 12/09/2013
FCDallas.com
It's Mauro vs. Blas for the final ticket to the semifinals
Thu, 12/05/2013
FCDallas.com
Michel's olimpico takes on Walker's dramatic equalizer
Wed, 12/04/2013
FCDallas.com
Je-Vaughn takes on Mauro in GOTY quarterfinal round two
Tue, 12/03/2013
FCDallas.com
VOTE: Jair's bomb vs. Vancouver or Fabian's blast vs. RSL
Mon, 12/02/2013
FCDallas.com
2010 MLS MVP Ferreira & Nunez eligible for Re-Entry Draft
Mon, 11/25/2013
FC Dallas Media Services