Team

Club icon makes highly-anticipated return to Dallas
Fri, 01/10/2014
FCDallas.com
Ferruzzi talks FCD draft strategy ahead of MLS Combine
Fri, 01/10/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Shea COL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
FCD draft history includes Shea, Loyd and Gbandi
Thu, 01/09/2014
FCDallas.com

Brian Cobi Span

Photo Credit: 
Virginia Media Relations
Former Virginia midfielder has spent the past two years with Swedish side Djurgårdens IF
Thu, 01/09/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
Dallas-native looking to lock down a roster spot after stints in Guatemala & Costa Rica
Mon, 01/06/2014
FCDallas.com

Defense: Loyd

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
26-year-old defender has been with FC Dallas since 2010
Thu, 01/02/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

zach loyd POR preseason

Photo Credit: 
Steve Dykes
"I’m excited for the new season and for the things to come at FCD."
Thu, 01/02/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Michel Goal of the Year

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Brazilian scores 60% of fan vote to take home season award
Thu, 12/19/2013
FCDallas.com

Adam Moffat 2

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
"Coming into the team my intention is definitely to get the team into the playoffs."
Wed, 12/18/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Jair takes on Michel to determine FCD's best goal of 2013
Tue, 12/17/2013
FCDallas.com

Moffat 2

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
27-year-old brings MLS playoff experience to FCD midfield
Fri, 12/13/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
It's Mauro's volley vs. Michel's Olimpico in the second semifinal
Fri, 12/13/2013
FCDallas.com
FCD sends rights to Cooper & allocation money to Sounders in swap
Fri, 12/13/2013
FC Dallas Media Services
Should Jair's bomb or Watson's laser advance to the final?
Thu, 12/12/2013
FCDallas.com

Mikey Ambrose Maryland

Photo Credit: 
Maryland Athletic Department
Ferruzzi optimistic about FCD draft stock ahead of NCAA championship
Wed, 12/11/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com