Team

"It does change a lot about you and the way you view things in the world."
Fri, 01/24/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

pre-luccin

Photo Credit: 
Jason Minnick
34-year-old veteran midfielder returns to FCD
Thu, 01/23/2014
FCDallas.com
Pareja: “You know from us you’ll get work. That’s all we have, nothing else."
Tue, 01/21/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
FCD holds fifth pick in third and fourth rounds on Tuesday
Mon, 01/20/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
U.S. Soccer Fans Encouraged to Attend Public Training Session at 4 p.m. CT on Jan. 30
Mon, 01/20/2014
U.S. Soccer
Seitz: Everyone’s really excited about it and we’re excited to get going
Mon, 01/13/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Patrick Mullins draft Maryland

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Ten names that could be selected by FCD with the #5 pick
Mon, 01/13/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Club icon makes highly-anticipated return to Dallas
Fri, 01/10/2014
FCDallas.com
Ferruzzi talks FCD draft strategy ahead of MLS Combine
Fri, 01/10/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Shea COL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
FCD draft history includes Shea, Loyd and Gbandi
Thu, 01/09/2014
FCDallas.com

Brian Cobi Span

Photo Credit: 
Virginia Media Relations
Former Virginia midfielder has spent the past two years with Swedish side Djurgårdens IF
Thu, 01/09/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
Dallas-native looking to lock down a roster spot after stints in Guatemala & Costa Rica
Mon, 01/06/2014
FCDallas.com

Defense: Loyd

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
26-year-old defender has been with FC Dallas since 2010
Thu, 01/02/2014
FC Dallas Media Services

zach loyd POR preseason

Photo Credit: 
Steve Dykes
"I’m excited for the new season and for the things to come at FCD."
Thu, 01/02/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Michel Goal of the Year

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Brazilian scores 60% of fan vote to take home season award
Thu, 12/19/2013
FCDallas.com