Team

6/13 Castillo vs Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The Seattle Sounders survived an aggressive first-half push from a shorthanded FC Dallas squad
Sun, 06/14/2015
MLSSoccer.com
FC Dallas is looking for its first win on the franchise-long road swing in Seattle on Saturday
Thu, 06/11/2015
FCDallas.com
Dan Kennedy was on a mission on Sunday night, looking to right what he described as a wrong
Wed, 06/10/2015
FCDallas.com

Michel Recap SJ

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Trio of red cards highlight goalless draw in first-ever meeting at AVAYA Stadium
Sun, 06/07/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Take a look at this week's Inforgraphic, pres. by Elephant Auto Insurance
Fri, 06/05/2015
FCDallas.com

Know Your Enemy: 6/7 SJ Earthquakes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas looks to turn around the road swing in California on Sunday against San Jose
Thu, 06/04/2015
FCDallas.com
Clavijo, Pareja see National Team call-ups as a blessing and opportunity for all FCD players.
Tue, 06/02/2015
FCDallas.com
Tesho Akindele grabs 18th MoneyGram International call-up of the year
Tue, 06/02/2015
FCDallas.com

Mauro Diaz 5/29 SKC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC remained unbeaten at home this season in convincing fashoin, beating FC Dallas, 4-0
Fri, 05/29/2015
MLSSoccer.com
Take a look at this week's Inforgraphic, pres. by Elephant Auto Insurance
Fri, 05/29/2015
FCDallas.com
The newest edition to the FC Dallas roster has found comfort in an old friend.
Wed, 05/27/2015
FCDallas.com

Know Your Enemy: 5/29 Sporting KC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas will look to bounce back from Saturday’s defeat as the team travels to the heartland
Wed, 05/27/2015
FCDallas.com

5/23 Montreal Hollinshead

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Montreal picked up their 2nd win of the MLS season this Saturday, defeating FC Dallas, 2-1
Sat, 05/23/2015
MLSSoccer.com
Zach Loyd played in the 150th game of his MLS career Friday night - all with FC Dallas
Fri, 05/22/2015
FCDallas.com

5/23 Know Your Enemy Montreal

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas begins franchise-long road swing against re-focused Impact
Wed, 05/20/2015
FCDallas.com