Team

Josema Bazan

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
Former U-16 Head Coach joins Oscar Pareja's staff
Mon, 02/10/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
Recapping an unforgettable desert safari and the harrowing act of "dune bashing."
Mon, 02/10/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Looking back at all the Tweets & Instagrams from UAE week 1
Thu, 02/06/2014
FCDallas.com
Team led by Pareja & Clavijo runs riot in soccer tennis sparking controversy through the staff
Thu, 02/06/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Match at Toyota Field in San Antonio will serve as final tuneup before March 8 season opener
Mon, 02/03/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
Two-A-Days continue & the board game battle continues
Mon, 02/03/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
2014 single-game tickets now on sale including flex plans
Mon, 02/03/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
Covering the first couple days of FCD's preseason journey
Sat, 02/01/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Stadium

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD monitoring returning players waiting for right fit
Thu, 01/30/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Cobi Span 1

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
New York native talks nicknames, Sweden, FIFA & more
Mon, 01/27/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Fabian Castillo Preseason 2014

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
"I want to get better with each coming game on the field."
Sat, 01/25/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
"It does change a lot about you and the way you view things in the world."
Fri, 01/24/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

pre-luccin

Photo Credit: 
Jason Minnick
34-year-old veteran midfielder returns to FCD
Thu, 01/23/2014
FCDallas.com
Pareja: “You know from us you’ll get work. That’s all we have, nothing else."
Tue, 01/21/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
FCD holds fifth pick in third and fourth rounds on Tuesday
Mon, 01/20/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com