Team

Beer Garden

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Relive Saturday's win through your Tweets, Instagrams & videos
Mon, 04/21/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Danny Garcia OKC

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal/FC Dallas
Fernandez PK save preserves third straight shutout win for reserves
Tue, 04/15/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
FCD back line looking for strong performance against high-scoring Sounders
Fri, 04/11/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Generation adidas Cup trophies

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Dallas-area fans can enjoy nine straight days of soccer
Thu, 04/10/2014
FCDallas.com

Watson Celebration Houston

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Watson's brace powers FCD to emphatic 4-1 Texas Derby win
Sat, 04/05/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Houston Dynamo

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Dynamo boast stout defense and potent attack led by Will Bruin
Fri, 04/04/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Mauro Diaz Montreal

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Diaz: "It really comes down to the teamwork making everything else happen."
Thu, 04/03/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Je-Vaughn Watson Montreal

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Watson will be available for Saturday's game in Houston
Thu, 04/03/2014
Major League Soccer

Cobi Span Brian

Photo Credit: 
Jason Minnick
New York-native joins Florida USL Pro side for 2014 season
Wed, 04/02/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
EPL side to visit Toyota Stadium for friendly July 23
Mon, 03/31/2014
FCDallas.com

Victor Ulloa PDX

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Ulloa: "I don’t have words to describe how happy I am."
Sun, 03/30/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Portland

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Timbers' midfield trio presents a tough task for FCD
Thu, 03/27/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

DFE Social Media Recap

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
The Best Tweets, Instagrams & Videos from Saturday's win
Wed, 03/26/2014
FCDallas.com

Je-Vaughn Watson Chivas

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
"When it went in, I felt like I was on cloud nine or 10."
Tue, 03/25/2014
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

FC Dallas Fans CHV

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Argentine's service directly leads to two FCD goals
Sun, 03/23/2014
MLSsoccer.com