Team

Diaz, Castillo dominate shorthanded Lions
Sat, 07/11/2015
MLSSoccer.com

Blas Gold Cup 7/7

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal/Erik Davila
All five FC Dallas players in the tournament now have one Group Stage game under their belt
Fri, 07/10/2015
FCDallas.com

Know Your Enemy: 7/11 Orlando City

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas and Orlando City SC are set to face each other for the first time in MLS play.
Thu, 07/09/2015
FCDallas.com
Steve Davis' weekly column, drilling down on five hot topics in American soccer
Wed, 07/08/2015
FCDallas.com

Mauro Diaz Goal Portland

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY SPORTS IMAGES
Diaz plays a role in all three goals in FCD's 3-0 win over New England
Sat, 07/04/2015
FCDallas.com

0704 Celebration Diaz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas topped the New England Revolution 3-0 on Independence Day in Frisco
Sat, 07/04/2015
MLSSoccer.com
Get ready Saturday with our Match Preview Infographic pres by Elephant Auto Insurance
Fri, 07/03/2015

Know Your Enemy: 7/4 New England

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas celebrates the Fourth of July with a patriotic match-up against New England
Thu, 07/02/2015
FCDallas.com

Know Your Enemy: 5/29 Sporting KC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FC Dallas returns to LHUSOC play on Wednesday against Sporting KC at Sporting Park
Tue, 06/30/2015
FCDallas.com

Celebration Goal HOU

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pareja: "It wasn’t lucky. It was because we worked for it."
Sat, 06/27/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD returns home for the 2nd leg of the Texas Derby on Friday against the rival Houston Dynamo
Thu, 06/25/2015
FCDallas.com
Tesho Akindele, Mauro Diaz and Moises Hernandez react to their new long-term contracts
Thu, 06/25/2015
FCDallas.com
Diaz and Hernandez signed through 2019 season; Akindele through the 2018 campaign
Thu, 06/25/2015
Watson: "We need to bring it. We need the three points at home."
Wed, 06/24/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD's Tesho Akindele and Kyle Bekker have been named to Canada's Gold Cup roster
Tue, 06/23/2015
FCDallas.com